Tux, 43 Stars are awarded to outstanding members who are helping us keeping this site clean. You might achieve the same by flagging undesired photos and reporting fake and rude profiles. However, note that reporting for the wrong reasons will count against you. Obtaining stars is not easy, so when you encounter starred members, you should probably be impressed. We are, anyway.
Last online: 2h, 12m ago
Tux
Tux, 43 Stars are awarded to outstanding members who are helping us keeping this site clean. You might achieve the same by flagging undesired photos and reporting fake and rude profiles. However, note that reporting for the wrong reasons will count against you. Obtaining stars is not easy, so when you encounter starred members, you should probably be impressed. We are, anyway.
Last online: 2h, 12m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

I hope I can make your toes curl :) .....

Location

  Fresno (CA), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 39 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I enjoy most of life and am completely enamored with certain aspects of it. My favorite things in life are still coffee, conversations, and confidants. I'm obsessive about art especially music, film and Graphic Design ( which is my profession). I like most to feel nostalgic or inspired. I believe in beauty, I believe in humor, I believe in honesty, I believe in compassion and I believe all of these things are absolute necessities in any relationship. To me, experience could never be recreated, each moment is precious and ephemeral and for this I try to always be very appreciative of every moment, of every breath of life that I am granted.

About you

I am looking for a simple girl to live a simple life of happiness with. My hope is she will love me with all of her heart, mind and body. Someone who know what she likes and is not too timid to show me she loves me. She must enjoy being told she is beautiful everyday, shower with affection and be comfortable being the object of my attention. Much love coming your way...:)

I like a girl that I can talk to easy, I tend to ask a lot question to learn more about you but I also like you her to be able to ask some questions of me. Nothing is more boring to me then having me do all the question asking.

If you cant write more then a 3 or 4 word reply them maybe you are not that into chatting with me and i will move on.

I like a lady on the outside but a little naughty inside is okay too.

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Mixed ethnicity, 6'3" (190cm), 214lbs (97kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Graphic Designer
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like