TrustYourInstinct, 38
Last online: 8h, 16m ago
TrustYourInstinct
TrustYourInstinct, 38
Last online: 8h, 16m ago
Pin
Hide
 ...

Age is no importance unless you are a cheese.:)

Location

  Makati, Philippines  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

My personality can range from quiet and reserved to outgoing and irreverent depending on the company I'm with. I feel that I'm in a great place in my life right now and I'd love to find a connection with someone amazing. I can't wait to get to know you.

If you believe in personality tests, I am an ENTJ: friendly, analytical, and influential, with core values of logic, competence, and persistence.

I'm honest and upfront. I am looking for someone that I am physically, emotionally, intellectually, professionally, intimately, and romantically attracted to as that will complete the whole wonderful person that you are.

Have a diverse group of friends. Love traveling, exploring different cultures, spending time with family and friends being a loyal and trusted friend, a huge cat and dog lover, not giving up, eating well even when strawberry cheesecake is on the menu, being generous and supportive when the chips are down.

Music is also important part of my life. I enjoy the power it has to instantly change my mood and motivation. I listen to a variety of music from classical, jazz to rock.

****************
If I don't return your message it's probably because I'm not interested. Apologies in advance and it's nothing personal.

About you

I am looking for someone that has a genuine heart, a good spirit, graceful personality and a great sense of humor. Someone that has the energy to enjoy the up's and down's of life and who and can strap on hikers and heels in the same day and enjoy both on a roll.


Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Mixed ethnicity, 5'3" (161cm), 117lbs (53kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
I have one
Education:
Other
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker