TrueLove04 • 31
Last online: 22 Oct 2018
  Media Specialist
TrueLove04
TrueLove04 • 31
  Media Specialist
Last online: 22 Oct 2018

To get to know you I guess..

Location

  General Santos City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 40 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Why am I here?

I am ready to commit my self whole heatedly to a special person whom I will be interested here. I just reached to a point in my life that I don't want my life to simply revolve in my work. I want to spend time with my man even though we could be separated by long distance. If you are the guy who is willing to commit yourself in building a relationship bound by love, trust and loyalty, you might be the one for me. I don't need a perfect man. I don't believe in perfection. I guess it would be his imperfection that I would be much more willing to embrace who he is. I would like to meet a man who knows what he does and is passionate on doing it no matter what that is. I can always give him my hundred percent support in whatever field or work he is passionate of.

Interest in:

I'm a thinker. I think a lot, I discover things a lot too. I love to spend my time in admiring nature and reading good books. What do I love most is travelling. I guess every man is bound to discover so many places in the world. No need to stay in the comfort zone. You gotta live life to its fullest. We only live once, so we better make the best out of it.

If you love to eat, I love to cook. I like trying different dishes too. Exploring different tastes is part of the fun.

About you

I would like to meet a guy who has the same interest as mine. I believe that if we both enjoy the same thing, it is more likely that we could enjoy each others company and understand each other. I am looking for my man in 30's. I guess same age bracket is a bit helpful in a relationship to work too. If you are the kind of guy who loves to spend time in nature, overnight in a beach and ohhh if you love dogs, that's a plus points!!!
I have so much to say, but you can drop me a message and talk.

Who knows, it might be you.

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'2" (157cm) and average body type.

Occupation:
Media Specialist
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker