TroyLee • 51
TroyLee • 51

Sincere, Genuine, Love. I’m Yours 💗💕🥰😘




  San Francisco (CA), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 36 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

***Looking mainly in the Cebu area .***

The life I want—to spend the rest of my life with someone that moves in tandem with me and me with her. WORKING TOGETHER TO GO PLACES.


4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5 It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7 It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.

8 Love never fails.

1 Cor 13:4-8

I truly believe this kind of love still exists.

Life is a journey to delight in. Won’t you please hold my hand so we may take that journey together?

For by ourselves, we only see what we see as one. When we see with a partner, we can delight in thinking and things previously unknown or looked over.

I like forest and waterfalls. Shall we go explore more?

I am an extrovert that can and have made friends while standing in the grocery line.

Laid back, my dream date would be to cook for you and watch a great move at home together.

What is your dream date?

Maybe we can travel together after chatting for a while.


“Be Water my friend”—Bruce Lee.

Space and time share a domain. Reality of the unseen is more powerful than what is not seen.

Can we work together to achieve our life goals?

I love my family very much. We are very supportive of each other. I am looking for that special someone to continue the legacy of love. What family should be.


I'm a 5.5 generation American born Chinese. I am currently learning Mandarin. I really want to get back to my roots.

My parents speak Cantonese. My mother was born here. My father was born near Hong Kong. We are the first Chinese in America. During that time in history, my father worked for IBM and had to learn English to be a manager. So, we only spoke English in the household and I never learned how to speak Chinese.

About you

Prefer someone with no kids.

Considerate, takes initiative, not self-centered.

Personal info

San Francisco (CA), United States
5'7" (169cm) and slim.
Has children:
Wants children:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker
Relationship status:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Bachelors Degree
Christian - Protestant