Buzzie   3 Buzzie, 38
London (England), United Kingdom
lion king   9 lion king, 45
Manila, Philippines
avi2208 avi2208, 44
Miami (FL), United States
fhadzlhee   5 fhadzlhee, 26
Zamboanga City, Philippines
applechan   7 New applechan, 24
Port Area, Philippines
mikekmaxwell   4 mikekmaxwell, 31
Oakland (CA), United States
sabu sabu, 29
Damma, Saudi Arabia
Jeonsuzuki1111 Jeonsuzuki1111, 29
Nagoya, Japan
British Guy   50 British Guy, 45
Browns Mills (NJ), United States
RonnyRon RonnyRon, 45
Chemnitz, Germany
sagarpoudel   4 sagarpoudel, 29
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
mangos mangos, 35
Christchurch, New Zealand
Coolziya Coolziya, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
slackpack slackpack, 42
Chicago (IL), United States
Davidfitz New Davidfitz, 26
Waterford, Ireland
suryakarthik suryakarthik, 28
Kuwait, India
rocknsexy   6 rocknsexy, 33
Kathmandu, United Kingdom
Jaswinth   2 Jaswinth, 36
Sydney, Australia
1460028   6 1460028, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
Tristol, 39
Last online: 30 Nov 2016
Tristol
Tristol, 39
Last online: 30 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for someone special. :)

Location

  Aalborg, Denmark

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, romance and serious relationship.

About me

I have a full time job as a health care worker, I like my job, because it's very rewarding to be able to help people, who's currently unable to take care of themselves without aid and assistance.

When I'm not working I enjoy reading books, I'm interested in politics and society in general, I stay up to date with current events nationally and internationally, I enjoy watching movies, eating a good dinner (although I'm a terrible cook :D), I enjoy being outside in the nature and I have a passion for football and NFL. I will enjoy the occasional drink, but as I loathe being hungover, its very rare that I get drunk. :)

About you

I'd like to meet a sweet and kind woman, who's got ideas about what she want to do with her life and who wants to be a part of my life as well as let me into her life.

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 265lbs (120kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
health care worker
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Atheist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...