BigE   2 BigE, 43
Cebu, Philippines
shez_1983 shez_1983, 33
Iligan City, Philippines
Sweety_beautiful   25 Sweety_beautiful, 29
Pagadian, Philippines
Alexander Sinclair Alexander Sinclair, 32
Sushy Sushy, 20
Bandung, Indonesia
Zabriena   4 Zabriena, 35
Baguio City, Philippines
rabeen rabeen, 33
Doha, Qatar
Rehan ali New Rehan ali, 23
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
_maeann20   7 _maeann20, 25
Makati, Philippines
hendrickx hendrickx, 33
Waterloo, Belgium
jason15 jason15, 36
Makati, Philippines
memechan143   11 memechan143, 21
Antipolo City, Philippines
aguila_gino   11 aguila_gino, 25
Mandaluyong, Philippines
Blackpanther1   3 Blackpanther1, 26
Putting Kahoy, Philippines
Jeeranan rin   34 Jeeranan rin, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
Mahuro Catalan   2 Mahuro Catalan, 31
Angeles City, Philippines
rania rania, 24
Tangerang, Indonesia
siriruk1980 New siriruk1980, 36
Sakhon Nakon, Thailand
Muhammad raja3 New Muhammad raja3, 37
Al Wukayr, Qatar
TonyS, 44
Last online 18 Feb 2016
TonyS, 44
Last online 18 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest


  TonyS replies selectively


  Fort Mcmurray, Canada

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I can start by telling you that I am a genuine nice man .. I'm very considerate and caring ...loyal to my girlfriend(when I have one).. I treat people with respect..and I try my best to not judge people no matter who they are rich, poor, sick or otherwise. Im very healthy and take care of my self as best I can ..I enjoy cooking and love to eat hope you like to cook too..we will be spending alot of time in the kitchen together!!
I work in the Oil Industry in Northern Canada ..its a very unique life style to say the least.. takes some getting used to long hours and weird schedules...

Im here for a serious Journey ..not here to play around with girls who are looking for money or a free ride into the country !! and Please if your not 100% natural female dont waste my time !! Life is too short to waste !!!

About you

I want to meet a fun active girl to share my life with ...I would prefer to meet a girl who has no children...its just to difficult and complicated. I really want to have my own kids someday and start my own family.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'0" (184cm), 185lbs (84kg), slim, hazel eyes and brown hair.

OIL Industry
University - Some
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker