robertzurc05 robertzurc05, 36
Dumaguete, Philippines
gianne   2 gianne, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Mrtn Mrtn, 32
The Hague, Netherlands
maribethtarrobal0622   7 New maribethtarrobal0622, 35
Rosario, Philippines
ging011973   5 ging011973, 44
Davao, Philippines
barbiesuk barbiesuk, 26
General Santos City, Philippines
dlanoj dlanoj, 34
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
nanz_28   6 nanz_28, 28
Naval,Biliran, Philippines
kiazura   3 kiazura, 26
Batam, Indonesia
YokozunaK   5 YokozunaK, 44
Osaka, Japan
yanny0788   6 yanny0788, 28
Panacan, Philippines
Shineyshine82 Shineyshine82, 34
Ozamis City, Philippines
Tzarie   8 Tzarie, 26
Leyte, Philippines
archiles   3 archiles, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
Lhj Lhj, 29
Ulsan-Gwangyoksi, Korea
angie11   7 New angie11, 22
Davao City, Philippines
Masatomo K   6 Masatomo K, 37
Takasaki, Japan
peraltakenneth82 peraltakenneth82, 36
Angeles, Philippines
Chris9876   2 Chris9876, 27
Hanoi, Vietnam
Tommy_cool, 29
Last online 1d, 16h ago
Tommy_cool
Tommy_cool, 29
Last online 1d, 16h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Respect a woman if u wana find a true love .....................

Location

  California, United States

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 48 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hello Everyone . Hope you are all doing well . First of all when u view my profile , please keep in mind that its a genuine profile I am not a fake person. you can see my membership it has been a long time .
Next point to be noted .. please don't tell me that you love me when u Even don't know my name . Because i m not a person who wll fall in love without knowing who you are ??.. i live in reality ...

I cant praise myself .. know me and decide how I am ....



Nothing is impossible Even the Word IMPOSSIBLE says that I M Possible ..

About you

I dont have any restrictions and I cant stop anyone from Texting me ..but i prefer those who are faithful . ONE TIP FOR YOU... IF YOU ARE SMART YOU GOT A + POINT.... :P

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
5'8" (172cm), 170lbs (77kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Doctor
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Islam - Sunni

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker