ToJa2304 • 51
Last online: 5d, 12h ago
  Master / Chief Engineer in 5 Star Superior Hotel
ToJa2304
ToJa2304 • 51
  Master / Chief Engineer in 5 Star Superior Hotel
Last online: 5d, 12h ago

Where are you, the love of my life?! :wub: Please read my profile before you send a like or message!

Location

  Bergen Auf Rügen, Germany  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 39 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

November 15 in Manila 😎😎😎

Hi :) My mother gave me the name "Torsten". I know, you will have bleeding nose by speaking that name :D :D :D But try and it will be working.

First read some general informations about me.

I work as Chief Engineer in a Private 5 Star Superior Hotel in Germany. CHIEF ENGINEER IS NOT A COOK!!! :) :) :) but: i can cook of course and i love to do it (maybe with YOU?).

In my small free time i am DJ and play music for different parties. I do that as hobby and it makes fun to be with people together and play beloved music. Also i love to take pictures, i have good equipment to do that. Landscape in different lights, summer or winter time. The early photographer catch the best photo ;) but i am not scared to set YOU in the best light and create a good set of you!

One hobby i DONT have: Facebook. Its a network who spy the members, its unsafe and it destroys our brain. So please dont ask me for a facebook account, i don´t like to use that. And finally i dont wanna meet a girl who ALWAYS looking for new messages or something in that network. So if you are a hyperactive facebook girl - you at the wrong profile here, i can´t long communicate with you :)

Also i love to travel and i was in many countrys. I was already often in Philippines (most in BOHOL), thats why i like the people there, always smile, everytime have a solution! Hope you love also to travel, bcs. i want to do it with you together! I am honest, kind personality, not stupid ;) and have a great sense of humour.

So now - dont wait too long and send me a message :) Thanks for the time you spend to read my profile. I think its needed to put some informations in profile, to have a good conversation later and dont have double questions!

About you

Copy this: The appearance decides whether two people love. The character decides how long. And its true! Phrases like "Confidently beautiful with a heart" and "i am simple" in the headliner turns off. I can read this in every second profile. Be creative, be different from others, be unique!

For me its time to settle down. I had a life with many experiences until now, but i know that my last quarter of life begins in my age. Thats why i have my plans, just ask me for if you interested. If you wanna be a part of my life and my plans, than read following lines and write me a message. Only a "like" is not enough, i have already many ;)

It is not easy to describe my future girl // wife... she has to be open, honest and passionate. She has to be a good, loyal, honest and family oriented partner. She likes to travel and make new experiences. She loves to laugh and has always positive attitude. And of course she looks good and take care of her family and friends. But dont write me if you only want support and not willing to fall in love. This experiences i had already here - dont need more from. What else? We will see. Write me and we will find out :) A special i have: You have to be ready to go with me to the mountains in North Luzon and go the way to Whang Od. I want see the oldest tattoo artist of Philippines :)

Please respect my age limit - i will do the same. I don´t prefer absolutely non-drinkers or alcohol haters, because i think a little bit is allowed if some celebrations and it don´t damage your health. But one bottle Tanduay per day is not the rule :D :D :D

If i don´t reply a message, it means that i have just now not enough time for it (maybe i am at work and really busy) or i am not interested in communication. Good luck for everyone here!

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Below Average
6'0" (184cm) and average body type.

Occupation:
Master / Chief Engineer in 5 Star Superior Hotel
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Rarely drinks