Poonyarus   6 Poonyarus, 36
Chonburi, Thailand
Simplelady4u19   4 Simplelady4u19, 26
Zamboanga City, Philippines
miatrato   5 miatrato, 22
Davao, Philippines
cole2k15   7 cole2k15, 22
Iligan City, Philippines
charlee   5 charlee, 32
Boracay, Philippines
kellymine09   18 kellymine09, 25
Davao City, Philippines
ethelgracebinoya   3 ethelgracebinoya, 20
Cebu, Philippines
tariqkingkhan   5 tariqkingkhan, 28
Kula Lampur, Malaysia
maximus007   3 maximus007, 32
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Randy202 Randy202, 29
Tanay, Philippines
James000 James000, 28
Seoul, Korea
arnielramoso   7 arnielramoso, 23
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Laurence2315   2 Laurence2315, 21
Bacolod, Philippines
nesmaandpartner   2 nesmaandpartner, 37
Lanao Del Norte, Philippines
genselah729   10 genselah729, 31
Mandaue, Philippines
heartbreaker1970   3 heartbreaker1970, 44
Paris, France
hwa New hwa, 38
Busan, Korea
adelainne   12 adelainne, 26
Annie33 New Annie33, 31
Sai Mai, Thailand
Timmberman, 64
Last online 16h, 5m ago
Timmberman, 64
Last online 16h, 5m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

" I HAVE PHOTO'S " 62 Year old who travels for 6 months a year for vacation


  Midwest (ILL), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 44 years old for friendship and more.

About me

I like to travel around the world. South America and Asia. I usually travel for leisure about 4 to 6 months a year. These trips are 2 to 3 months and then back to the USA.

I like meeting people and seeing different events. What is great and fun is to see new sights. Have pictures just taken. So many spammers. Just email me and I send a picture.


About you

Like a person who is happy and fun. No grumpy unhappy people need to contact me. I always been an optimist who is happy with myself. Thus I think life is too short to be around grumpy and moody people. I just joined DIA because it just is not fun to eat alone and it's more rewarding to have someone show you the sights.

I work out every day and like to do exercise. I am solid and in shape.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 185lbs (84kg), brown eyes and bald.

University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker