butchoi butchoi, 39
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
aikacha   5 aikacha, 37
Isabela Negros Occ., Philippines
hxanada hxanada, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
JhingMhatet   6 JhingMhatet, 31
Davao, Philippines
I kiss u I kiss u, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
jimcas_cute   7 jimcas_cute, 23
Karaos San Francisco Agusan Del Sur Mindanao Phil., Philippines
y b r i k   2 y b r i k, 27
Davao, Philippines
Marianne R. Rabadon Marianne R. Rabadon, 37
Alaminos, Philippines
flor-36   6 flor-36, 37
Cebu, Philippines
dodoyguevara   6 dodoyguevara, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
ncg ncg, 44
Dark Side Of The Moon (MOON), United States
velma1973   3 velma1973, 43
Cebu, Philippines
snylde25   6 snylde25, 29
Parañaque, Philippines
Acihr27   7 Acihr27, 28
Manila, Philippines
anna222   11 anna222, 37
ลำลูกกา, Thailand
Sheila Palermo   3 Sheila Palermo, 35
Taguig, Philippines
gwapohonkogyud gwapohonkogyud, 31
Cebu, Philippines
joanna0202   10 joanna0202, 35
Bacoor, Philippines
neina18 New neina18, 24
Iligan, Philippines
TimR, 52
Last online 7h, 40m ago
TimR, 52
Last online 7h, 40m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

hi from s korea


  Usa, Korea

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

I'm a university instructor living in Korea.

I like traveling, hiking, swimming, cycling, watching TV and movies, reading, and many other things. Talking with my friends is probably my favorite past time. I'm easygoing and enjoy doing new things, too.

About you

I like a woman with an interest in trying new things... likes sometimes to just sit around and relax (talking, watching TV, listening to music) and sometimes to travel, see a new place or experience something for the first time. All just for the fun and adventure of doing it.

Friendship and companionship is where I like things to start. I want to develop that into a deeper relationship later, but it should start with mutual attraction and enjoyment of each others company.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 187lbs (85kg), blue eyes and bald.

University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker