RobbieD   5 RobbieD, 41
Steenwijk, Netherlands
Al33_Hu Al33_Hu, 24
Jakarta, Indonesia
Jimbunda   4 Jimbunda, 33
Gensan, Philippines
Stecher   3 Stecher, 35
Zurich, Switzerland
cebu_nishikawa cebu_nishikawa, 43
Cebu, Philippines
Bicho74   2 Bicho74, 42
Chicago (IL), United States
redgh   15 redgh, 38
Cabuyao City, Philippines
tom0822   5 tom0822, 35
Taipei, Taiwan
james6   3 james6, 26
Cavite City, Philippines
F Devlin Dev   8 F Devlin Dev, 44
Kuala-Lumpur, Malaysia
Cardo dalisay   4 Cardo dalisay, 38
Surinae, Suriname
Bowieson Bowieson, 40
London (England), United Kingdom
alwayswannafly alwayswannafly, 22
Davao City, Philippines
dhwndus   6 dhwndus, 31
Seoul, Korea
krisnasoc   2 krisnasoc, 33
Jakarta, Indonesia
Edjie   6 Edjie, 34
Doha, Qatar
alooon1983   10 alooon1983, 33
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Rave2323   4 Rave2323, 36
Arlington Heights (IL), United States
rhianna095   21 rhianna095, 22
Cabanatuan City, Philippines
Tim24, 53
Last online: 6 Jul 2016
Tim24
Tim24, 53
Last online: 6 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi there .......................................

Location

  Manchester, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I like the beach , mountains , reading , cooking , spirituality , animals , faith , i have tattoo's so if its not your thing , hey thats cool . I am intelligent , smart thinker , funny , kind , loving , true to my own self , love conversation , openminded , faithful , i have one son , who is the world to me , enjoy good company and like manners and polite behaviour , i am a gentleman and looking for a woman who knows who she is , and looking to enjoy life , i have a lovely motor cycle so it would be good if you like nice days out ......thanks for reading my profile and good luck and somewhere there is someone who dreams of my smile :)

About you

Wishing to meet new friends , i love converstaiton , looking for genuine people , please feel free to ask anything you like to know me more .....................: )

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (177cm), 119lbs (54kg), green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Self Employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...