Thechad808, 47
Last online: 1d, 7h ago
Thechad808
Thechad808, 47
Last online: 1d, 7h ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Looking for someone to love

Location

  Honolulu (HI), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I live in Honolulu, Hawaii in America.

I am a retired military member currently going to college to earn my degree in computer science.

I am looking for someone to settle down with.

I am shy and reserved. I am honest and loyal. I am patient and very open with my feelings.

I love to travel. I have been to Turkey, Panama, Ireland, Puerto Rico just to name a few.

I like to shop and go to movies. I enjoy the big cities like Bangkok and Manila. There is always something to do or see.

I enjoy spending time with someone. I like to do couple things and am very affectionate. I love kisses and to hold someone.

I fell in love with the idea of love. if you are loyal then I will try to give you the world but you have to earn my trust.

i don't mind if you have kids. i would love to have a family and if we are together i will love our kids.

Please remember that if you ask me for money i will be cautious at first. i do not give money to any girl. but if you touch my heart we can trust each other then i will.

About you

A loyal and faithful girl. One whom knows how to have a good time and is outgoing. Most of all, honest. If you don't like me then tell me. Please don't lead me on or use me.

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'10" (179cm), 198lbs (90kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Computer Support
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like