TheTruth364 • 52
Last online: 59m ago
  Self Emp
TheTruth364
TheTruth364 • 52
  Self Emp
Last online: 59m ago

I'm looking for a honest, loving, submissive, caring and seeking a Spiritual desire with TheMostHigh

Location

  Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I'm 52 years black male from the USA but currently living in the Philippines. I have been here in the Philippines since February 2009, Guadalupe, Cebu for 3 and half years, Calbayog City-Western Samar for 5 months, Legazpi/Tabaco city for 3 years and now in Lapu Lapu City. I love to read, study the Bible and Apocrypha, love going to malls and the beach. Love sports. I looking a loving, kind, respectful, honest, caring woman to love, care for and protect. I would love to have a daughter hopefully that will come true. From my flesh or even another daughter of another man's seed. On a day in August 2001 I was involved in a car accident and was hit by a car. I was airlifted to the local hospital before is my story please read if you have so time.

I was in an accident in August 2001 in my country USA, I have an handicapped left arm and hand due to the accident, a steel rod in my right leg, brain damage on the right side of my head, my left arm shakes when not completely still or asleep bottom line I such be dead and burning in Hades the pit. Please take time to read my testimony link below.

https://www.christian-faith.com/r-nolen-miller-my-testimony/

Thank you be blessed

Romans 12:1-2 King James Version (KJV)

12 I beseech you therefore, brethren, by the mercies of God, that ye present your bodies a living sacrifice, holy, acceptable unto God, which is your reasonable service.

2 And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.


Facebook - R. Nolen Miller Account Name
Cellphone #09394505405 Smart Buddy
#09324539162 Sun

About you

A single female interested in learning about the truth only 1 kid and willing to have another kid with me.

I believe in the Bible and l pattern my life after the principles in the Bible. I keep the laws, Statutes and commandments of TheMostHigh Elohim. I'm looking for a female who is willing to learn the truth. If interested great if not then we can be friends only. I'm not a religious person or a Christian. I keep the Sabbath day observance, I don't eat uncleaned meats, I don't celebrate any of the pagan holidays on the calender from January to December. I do my best to walk in the Spirit of TheMostHigh Elohim. If you want to meet great if not I understand.

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
5'7" (171cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Self Emp
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
No
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
No Religion


You may also like...