TheSnowQueen • 33
Last online: 2h, 59m ago
TheSnowQueen
TheSnowQueen • 33
Last online: 2h, 59m ago

I'm the Snow Queen with a warm heart


  TheSnowQueen replies selectively

Location

  Guangzhou, China  [ show map ]

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 28 to 42 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hi there! My name is Tiana and I'm from Russia. I've been living in China for three years so I found this country amazing.
I'm smart, confident and a little crazy, especially if I get bored. (All my adventures hppened coz I got bored). I'm open-mindend, easy-going and spiritual. I'm a good listener also. I really love listening to the people, it always feels like I'm traveling through different reality.
Laugh is most important thing in my life, I can't live without it. I believe laugh will save the world))

Asian guys, I'm sorry I never answered to your messages. Don't waste your time, I won't respond anyway because I don't feel familiar with asian culture and don't see myself with an asian boy.

Western guys, don't mind if you get a message from me. I'm not a golddigger, moreover I have no interest in your finances. I'm confident enough to earn money by myself. I'm not interesting to use you for visa or get the better life. As I told before I don't need it because I already have a plan how to reach my goal and trust me it's not about using you.
What do I want? I would like to find a good friend here and possibly love here.

thank you for attention.

About you

Western guy with western values. Prefer white but western values are the most important part. It means you could be an asian, latino or afroamerican but live in the English speaking country.
Non-smocker. I don't like the smell of tobacco.
Caring, loving and who loves cuddle as well.

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Pretty
5'7" (170cm) and slim.
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other


You may also like...