TheSimple1, 48
Last online: 3h, 18m ago
TheSimple1
TheSimple1, 48
Last online: 3h, 18m ago
Pin
Hide
More

Looking for a friendship with a man who is down-to-earth, well-educated, sincere, reliable.

Location

  Jakarta, Indonesia  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Please read my profile first and don't just look at my pictures. If you send me a message for the first time, I'll always try to reply, because I don't ignore people. But if we are not a match, please stop sending me messages and waste each other's time. We all have work to do and I do not like to play games. Thank you.

I have 3 nice, well-behaved teenage children. I need to work hard to support them, but it's OK. I am an independent and hardworking person, and my education enables me to get a decent job.

As a family, we live a simple and peaceful life. But lately, I just feel lonely sometimes, cause my children are growing up and start to engage in more activities with their friends. I've been on my own for more than five years. And I start to miss the feeling of having someone special to talk to.

I enjoy a nice conversation, but I don't like sweet words which mean nothing. I enjoy smart funny jokes, but I don't like offensive sexist jokes, especially the ones that degrade women.

I did some traveling when I was young. I've been to Australia, some European countries and some Asian countries. So I consider myself to be quite open-minded and can adapt to other cultures.

About you

I want to meet a man close to my age, who is down-to-earth, well-educated, kind and sincere, responsible and reliable.

I believe that in a relationship, communication is very important. That is why, I prefer to build a friendship with a native speaker of either English or French to minimize the possible language barrier in holding a conversation.

Je parle anglais, mais s'il y a quelqu'un qui pouvait parler francais, je voudrais etre contente d'avoir une chance pour practiquer mon francais. C'etait long temps que je ne parle pas francais, et j'ai oublie beaucoup de mots en francais, mais je pense que je pouvais essayer de les apprendre encore. Mais, si parfois j'ai une probleme pour trouver les mots exacts pour exprimer ce que je veux dire, devrez-vous etre patient, s'il vous plait. Merci.

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Does it matter?
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 106lbs (48kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Education
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker