heavenlysweet   4 heavenlysweet, 34
Paombong, Philippines
Edge69   3 Edge69, 32
Inchun, Korea
Shannon Ashley Shannon Ashley, 19
Surigao City, Philippines
mikaza222 New mikaza222, 31
Manila, Philippines
Siakol Siakol, 39
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
yunis06   8 yunis06, 31
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
aldrinpadagas   7 aldrinpadagas, 22
Iligan, Philippines
Jhud   13 Jhud, 33
Philippines, Hong Kong
sexylhea26   8 sexylhea26, 30
Angeles City, Philippines
yknipzeap   2 yknipzeap, 31
Singapore
Freddy80 Freddy80, 44
Denver (CO), United States
prettymeh27   3 prettymeh27, 27
Pasay, Philippines
bettkante bettkante, 40
Bern, Switzerland
aloneboy   2 aloneboy, 31
London (England), United Kingdom
happyfuture happyfuture, 33
Amsterdam, Netherlands
emilyjayinitan   5 emilyjayinitan, 37
Davao City, Philippines
archsuomi   4 archsuomi, 24
Ormoc, Philippines
sarah joy zeta   5 sarah joy zeta, 23
San Pedro Laguna, Philippines
KayeAdrianna   10 New KayeAdrianna, 31
Angeles City, Philippines
TheGoddess, 26
Last online 1 Oct 2016
TheGoddess
TheGoddess, 26
Last online 1 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

No pressure!


  TheGoddess replies selectively

Location

  Makati City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance and more.

About me

Some 'fun' facts about me...
>I am a pretty cool person, easy going, jolly, fun to be with, understanding, patient, passionate, sweet, open-minded and very positive person.

>I like to go swim, play golf, billiards, and bowling. I also like to go to movie theaters, eat at nice restaurants, chill with friends over drinks and clubbing sometimes. But i am no 'party animal'.

> i hate people who are selfish, self-centered, liars and judgmental.

>i appreciate honesty even though it means pain for me.

>i like getting sun.. I am not some self-conscious who stays away from the sun.. I like my color and proud of it.. :)

About you

I want to meet some cool people here. Someone who knows how to respect a girl and knows what the word 'fun' is. I wanna meet someone fun, jolly, positive, honest, open-minded, easy going, and passionate person who i can hangout with. No pressure. Just enjoying each other's company and see where it goes...

I am not in a hurry to get married, i'm still young and still in the stage of exploring the things around me. So to those people who keeps on proposing marriage to me, i'm sorry, i don't take proposals online.. Lol..

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (165cm), 104lbs (47kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...