TheDenverSun, 43
Last online: 1h, 32m ago
TheDenverSun
TheDenverSun, 43
Last online: 1h, 32m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Funky Brotha Looking for Funky Gal Pal

Location

  Davao City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I'm here to meet people, so please only message me if you're local or will be traveling to Davao City soon.
If you're looking for something to do tonight or tomorrow, let me know, we can probably make it happen.

My beliefs: Life is short, you need to take advantage of all the opportunities that come your way. I want to be 70 years old, happy about all the accomplishments, and failures I made. Proud of all the people I met, and things I did. Hopefully happy with the people I've impacted. I believe no life is more or less valuable than another, yes, that goes for animals as well (But not mosquitos).

Ask me anything you'd like.

Things I'd like to do more of:
Beaches, Jet ski, snorkel, scuba dive, island hop, travel and make great friends.

Things I want to do but haven't:
Sail, Bungie Jump, Parachute, Dive off a cliff, Zipline, Surf, Live on the beach for a couple months.

I'm very affectionate. I love to caress, hold hands while we're on dates, and cuddle during movies, or while relaxing at home.

About you

How do I make what I want in a woman to sound unique. I guess it's what most men want. A pretty girl, who is fun, flirtatious and smart. Someone who doesn't get offended easily at jokes and likes play back and forth. It would be cool to find a person that helps me see alternate ways of thinking about issues and cultures.

I’m currently in Davao City for the next month and looking for people that are interested in showing me around this city, or their own.

If you're interested, tell me where'd you'd like to take me.

*PS: If I click Interest on your profile, and you "Interest" me back, I'll message you. Unfortunately there's not enough time in the day to write a unique message to everyone and hope they reply.

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (186cm), 205lbs (93kg), average body type, green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
IT Consultant
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like