dhurricane   3 dhurricane, 42
Rockingham, Australia
DavidL DavidL, 32
Perth, Australia
faruk New faruk, 26
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
socalguy0776 socalguy0776, 40
Los Angeles (CA), United States
Giggles Giggles, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
Russel18   7 Russel18, 26
Pasig City, Philippines
Knarf   4 Knarf, 34
Quezon City, Philippines
michaelgad michaelgad, 39
Shenzhen, China
chris ang07181994   6 chris ang07181994, 22
Cebu, Philippines
M76 M76, 40
Houston (TX), United States
Raj isaiah New Raj isaiah, 35
Jizan, Saudi Arabia
Brunodiaz   3 New Brunodiaz, 44
Leipzig, Germany
Eddie2014 Eddie2014, 39
Los Angeles (CA), United States
Ryan71   4 New Ryan71, 45
Seoul, Korea
musici75000 musici75000, 30
Paris, France
loveshower loveshower, 28
Davao, Philippines
Aaron2303 New Aaron2303, 40
Manila, Philippines
alphawalker   32 alphawalker, 32
Doha, Qatar
Ultimo este Ultimo este, 27
Cebu, Philippines
ThailandAdam, 47
Last online: 1d, 13h ago
ThailandAdam
ThailandAdam, 47
Last online: 1d, 13h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

America is my original home. I like to travel and live in SE Asia most of the time. Taking time with family and good friends is important to me. I like to take walks, listen to music, be in nature, eat good food, watch movies, and share time with people I care about. I like to take care of others and have a kind heart. I also like chocolate and it always tastes better when it is shared.

About you

I want to meet someone who has a good heart, is fun, happy, positive, likes adventure and doing simple things like watching movies, taking walks, being in nature, and going out to eat. Liking chocolate is a definite plus. :)

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 165lbs (75kg), athletic, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Technology/Education
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...