Thailand Tim • 66
Last online: 20 Jul 2018
  Retired Teacher
Thailand Tim
Thailand Tim • 66
  Retired Teacher
Last online: 20 Jul 2018

Looking for the right woman

Location

  Pattaya, Thailand  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

My name is Tim and I am a retired high school teacher who has been living in Pattaya for about 8.5 years now. I am tired of the bar scene and am looking for a good woman which will lead to a serious relationship and potentially marriage. The right woman for me is attractive, slim, no older than 35, single, and without children.

I am outgoing and with a good sense of humor but unfortunately I can only speak English so those of you who are not fluent in English may not find my good qualities readily apparent; however, I hope all the ladies out there who have the qualities I am seeking will give me the chance to show them that I have the potential to be a good partner for them.

About you

The right woman for me is:

--currently single, never married or legally divorced

--without children, and never having had a child.

--has minimal if any tattoos. One or more small tattoos on areas of your body which are normally covered by clothing or hair are acceptable.Simple body piercings for ear and navel rings are appropriate but lip, nose and other piercings on the face are not! I don't care about tongue piercings one way or the other.

--at least 18 years of age and no more than 35 years old.

--If not educated to at least the high school level and proficient in English, willing to go to school at my expense until she had obtained proficiency in English and a high school education or equivalent.

--ambitious to achieve something in life outside of a marriage and a family. Marriage and a family is important but then so is outside achievement such as a professional career or business. I don't want the woman I chose to spend the rest of life with to regret that she could not pursue other interests because she chose me. If you don't have the education to be a nurse, teacher, business person or pursue your other dream, that is not a problem as I can help with that! What I don't want is a couch potato who sits around the house all day with nothing to do other than watch TV or DVDs, chat on the phone and play on the computer.

--Attractive, or very attractive.

I realize that I don't meet the same standard of attractiveness I am seeking in a woman but, what I lack in physical attractiveness I more than make up for with a good sense of humor, honesty, sincerity, emotional stability, and most importantly the financial stability to give you and our future family a good life.

Personal info

Age:
66
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'9" (174cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.

Occupation:
Retired Teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Agnostic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like...