mechedd otom   2 mechedd otom, 34
Naga, Philippines
siaka siaka, 36
Kep Town, South Africa
Mihai   3 Mihai, 31
Trelleborg, Sweden
Armin1985 Armin1985, 30
Mönchengladbach, Germany
Glory93   4 Glory93, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
mitch1   13 mitch1, 39
Butuan City, Philippines
joelrubia   2 New joelrubia, 23
Tabunok, Philippines
maemae1234   13 maemae1234, 23
Pasig City, Philippines
blue rain blue rain, 36
Gyeonggi, Korea
vice vice ganda   3 vice vice ganda, 38
Manila, Philippines
Linda30   3 New Linda30, 36
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Lunzkie   5 Lunzkie, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
SeanKang   10 SeanKang, 44
Manila, Korea
Chareen Chareen, 31
Rodriguez, Philippines
sheena89   3 sheena89, 27
Abuyog Leyte, Philippines
Thaliya   7 New Thaliya, 28
Manila, Philippines
jeanet24   8 jeanet24, 36
Biliran, Philippines
annacheryna   3 annacheryna, 30
Thailand
shanty18   7 shanty18, 27
Quezon, Philippines
Thai_Princess, 40
Last online 16 Sep 2016
Thai_Princess
Thai_Princess, 40
Last online 16 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Nice Thai Lady wating My destiny!

Location

  Patumtani, Thailand

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 55 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Thank you very much for spend your time come to looking my profile. I am Thai lady good looking good education love smile and good heart want to meet Who is right in my furture...if possible may be more...

"Love is wonderful gift two people can share and the love that grow in a marriage is the most beautiful of all." :)

About you

Thank you for you come to read my profile...

"Dear my destiny I need to know who love to have real good friend or real love not paly any game...nice and have more thoughtful , kindness and can spend time for me...respectful and know about Thai culture very well and not come to me for funny I would like who is polite and very respectful Please contract to me Hope be you!"

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Human Resource
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker