Thai Farang, 66
Last online: 9 Dec 2017
Thai Farang
Thai Farang, 66
Last online: 9 Dec 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Thai Farang

Location

  Chaing Mai, Thailand  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 39 to 54 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am a retiree now living in Chiang Mai Thailand' Born & bred in Australia but with a strong desire to experience Thai culture & places. I enjoy travel in the local region & would like to cross borders and venture into adjoining countries.
Friendship is important to me and I love meeting people local and foreign.
Being happy is important and music plays a part in this journey so, yes I love most music as it has tagged many memories from the past to present times.
They say the way to a mans heart is through his stomach. Well truer words can not be spoken when it comes to Thai food - my big weakness. Having said that I am not impartial to other styles of food & am always willing to participate in any form of dining with few reservations. In brief I guess I am easily pleased'
If your an honest person and not afraid to say your mind then you are always welcome to share a friendship with me.
Follow me and I will follow your heart.

About you

I would like to meet a caring female who is individual & free in her personality but likes togetherness and sharing happy times & doesn't mind being flattered with love and affection.

Most important is an independent lady and mature enough to speak her mind. Honesty and face to face communication are also important to me as I have been stung by the bees before.
'Have heart will follow' I guess that says it all.

Personal info

Age:
66
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'6" (168cm), 157lbs (71kg), average body type, hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
retiree
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like