flowerida flowerida, 38
Amsterdam, Netherlands
kate camacho kate camacho, 21
Tacloban City, Philippines
alexx01   11 alexx01, 32
Breda, Netherlands
candy31 New candy31, 31
Cavite, Philippines
Eki Eki, 44
Tornio, Finland
samangelo   3 samangelo, 43
Salon De Provence, France
jacquelene   2 jacquelene, 18
Pagadian, Philippines
Noneria Sacay   37 Noneria Sacay, 42
Ormoc City, Philippines
Biku Biku, 24
Irving (TX), United States
Jannijub   5 Jannijub, 40
Hatyai, Thailand
Medical1   5 Medical1, 40
Atlanta (GA), United States
vincecaste11 vincecaste11, 35
Manila, Philippines
jmc22   7 jmc22, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Loveee Maria   3 Loveee Maria, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
andreabraga88   5 andreabraga88, 30
Milan, Italy
amour01   2 amour01, 35
Antananarivo, Madagascar
pretty1994 New pretty1994, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
rsbocboc   4 New rsbocboc, 27
Davao, Philippines
gringuito gringuito, 29
Chicago (IL), United States
Tessie Bataluna, 37
Last online 28 Oct 2016
Tessie Bataluna
Tessie Bataluna, 37
Last online 28 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i am seeking a lifetime partner in life.

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 55 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

i am a really good woman honest caring faithful understanding kind. i am serious to find someone to share life with.i am trying to register on site to find a man to be my husband someday at my ages now 36 yrs old i want to settle down and to have my own happy family i'm just hope i can find on this site.i have two friends married in norway country both have a good happy family,i encourages to find also on the site,who knows god give me a real good man for me.thanks.

About you

i am seeking a man who is really good person kind loving faithful honest to her wife.

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Company worker
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...