Chayb90   8 Chayb90, 26
Ormoc, Philippines
Yalan   2 Yalan, 34
Davao City, Philippines
Fhevy   3 Fhevy, 43
Davao, Philippines
irenebee   2 irenebee, 23
Cebu, Philippines
belle81   7 belle81, 35
Tanay, Philippines
Chechayy   5 Chechayy, 34
Philippine, Philippines
verysunnyday verysunnyday, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
Indai AR   3 Indai AR, 33
Gensan, Philippines
melodyparas   3 New melodyparas, 44
Antipolo, Philippines
Jeed   2 Jeed, 39
Nakhon Sawan, Thailand
shanemarie29   2 shanemarie29, 29
Binundo, Philippines
Yuanbersales Yuanbersales, 34
Tagbilaran, Philippines
nice lynn   4 nice lynn, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Leh25   2 Leh25, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Mail   3 Mail, 32
Bangkok, Thailand
KARTADA_01 KARTADA_01, 39
Riyadh Now, Saudi Arabia
kathleen27   9 New kathleen27, 19
Zamboanga, Philippines
Vijay35   2 Vijay35, 36
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
riatan riatan, 37
Milano, Italy
TerryLandis, 60
Last online 25 Mar 2016
TerryLandis
TerryLandis, 60
Last online 25 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I want to be in love again! Love with just one women, for the rest of my life!

Location

  Pattaya, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 27 to 41 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm not looking for love with a women with kids, so please save both our time and don't write me if you have kids. Thank you for checking my profile, and please post a photo here.... I can't write people who don't!

if your going to ask me for money, please don't waste your time! I will never send money to someone. If you want to be my friend and get to know me, please come, but if you want money, go away!!

I am an intelligent, creative and compassionate man, who loves being outdoors. I’m always learning or trying something new.  I enjoy cooking, hiking, biking, traveling, and more.  I love to have fun and a good laugh. I consider myself kind and considerate.  At times I can be very sensitive.  I’m always respectful and attentive and interesting, fun & good company. I'll make you laugh and have fun.  I love dancing, I’m a hard worker, honest, romantic, open minded, love music, appreciate arts, and talent.

About you

I want a girl who’s eyes shine when I move her hair from her eyes and then kiss her. Hold her hand and let everyone know we are together. I want to see how comfortable she is when she falls a sleep on my chest, so close to me and we feel as one. Someone to make fun of and make laugh . Go walking together and put my arm around her and kiss in the pouring rain. Someone to stay home with and cook dinner and watch movies and cuttle up together on the sofa. Someone who everytime I look at; it takes my breath away and I never want to look at another women. But mostly I want a best friend and partner to love and be with all my life…
I want to feel my heart pound again when I look at my women and build my life around making her happy.

I'm looking for an intelligent, positive, ambitious, independent, fun loving woman who knows what she wants in life. She should enjoy sailboats and not have any kids, as I'm too old now to raise kids and just want a soulmate to travel with and enjoy life. She should enjoy being with her family and friends. She should be willing to try new and exciting things. Most importantly, she has to be light hearted and have a good sense of humor.   She should be a good communicator willing to share feelings and moods with me.  My ideal partner would also be a woman who appreciates time with me as well as her independence. A love of the outdoors would be great.  She should be equally comfortable out for an elegant night on the town or just staying home lounging in PJ bottoms, watching a movie or maybe sitting in front of a fire with some wine and music, or maybe a candle lit bath for two. If you dont have a photo, please dont bother writting me, because I dont want to waste both our time and I won't reply,,, sorry but thats the truth...good luck...

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 194lbs (88kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
retired
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...