TerjefromNorway, 49
Last online: 1d, 14h ago
TerjefromNorway
TerjefromNorway, 49
Last online: 1d, 14h ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Hi to you. Im Terje. Travel to Bangkok 26 april this year. Ticket booked allready.

Location

  Egersund, Norway  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 37 to 45 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

I am a guy from Norway. Serious looking for a girlfriend for marriage. Hope to meet you in Thailand 26 april - 15 mai.

I have to travel very far to meet you. All expenses on me. Then I expect you to be enthusiastic and openminded about me. Obviously, we'll travel a bit together. This to get to know each other in the short time we have at our disposal. If you just want to meet me, short time for fun...you are not serious enought! I will not spend my precious time on you.

I like to read books and spend time out in the nature, close to my house there are great mountains and beautiful lakes.

If you are a very sosial type of women, I am not the one for you. I look for someone who is happy just you and me together.

I do not smoke, and only drink some vine.

About you

No one is Perfect.
I just want you to have a friendly attitude, and to be openminded. Respect to other people is important to me.

Your attitudes to men is important. Do you perceive a man as: essentially a provider for your wishes / needs and supporter for your family.? Then I'm not interested in you.
I am looking for a woman who wants to be with me .... because she likes me. Pure and simple!!

I want to meet a women who is serious about dating a man my age...not just chat on internet.
You must deside not to be picky.
Then you must deside what you want to do, to make me want you. And make an effort.

Are you feminist and really do not like men. But looking for a nice man with money that you can get your will with. Do not waste my time.

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (171cm), 176lbs (80kg), muscular, blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like