Tenshi22, 34
Last online: 1d ago
Tenshi22
Tenshi22, 34
Last online: 1d ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Walk closely to the Lord. And He will let the perfect one step in...

Location

  Paranaque,, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 33 to 44 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hi there! Thank you for visiting my profile. I'd love for you to get to know me and find out what are my likes and dislikes. :) About me I grew up in a Christian family with 2 sisters and 2 brothers. I am a simple Godly woman. I have great fear to God. Though as a human sometimes i still fail to do His will but He is very faithful. He never left me.. And my faith is still in Him. I believe in Jesus Christ with all my heart, he is my Lord and my Savior. I am trying my best to live accordingly to His will. Without Him I am nothing. God is very important in my life. I'm very happy to serve Him and follow His will with all my heart till the end. I am a born again Christian. And I hope God will lead me to a man that has also the same faith like mine. Or he can lead me more to God would be great too. I spent most of my younger years in Manila, till I reached High School. Then transferred to Visayas till college and then I came back again to Manila(Luzon). I like watching sports like tennis, badminton, volleyball,swimming,and basketball.But I don't play that much but I'm willing to learn more (especially tennis). Also I love listening to music, watching movies at home or in theater. Love stories mostly, scifi, comedy. Like to go to some beautiful places, out of town travel. Mostly going to the beach or top of the mountains, that has full of trees and flowers. And exploring new places also and do some adventures,etc. I want to say a lot more things about me. But that's all as of now. Thanks for reading. Thanks again and Have a great time!

About you

Hope to find a man who loves God (Elohim)Yahuwah more than anything else. And who is following His will. If you have the same traits like this, I would like to get to know you.

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 108lbs (49kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Consultant
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like