anna fe jenny   2 anna fe jenny, 36
Valenzuela City, Philippines
Dawn77   2 Dawn77, 29
Cebu, Philippines
therrycursalem   4 therrycursalem, 45
Cebu, Philippines
csh123 csh123, 42
Shanghai, China
trese13   4 trese13, 29
Metro Manila, Philippines
Do sangmin   3 Do sangmin, 30
Kyonggi-Do, Korea
Sa828 New Sa828, 28
Ny (NY), United States
Urameshi Urameshi, 20
Manila, Philippines
eivlas   4 eivlas, 43
Angeles City, Philippines
AlexNorthern AlexNorthern, 36
London, United Kingdom
virginislans   5 virginislans, 23
Dumaguete, Philippines
ginelynantao   5 ginelynantao, 24
Davao, Philippines
Jeremy1 Jeremy1, 44
Mexico City, Mexico
onyx74   6 onyx74, 44
Al Ain, Philippines
Jane_yos   6 Jane_yos, 35
Toledo, Philippines
felma777   4 felma777, 33
Cebu, Philippines
ugurdundar   3 ugurdundar, 36
Istanbul, Turkey
girly_lIcayan   17 girly_lIcayan, 37
Manila, Philippines
Rhodaruth   7 Rhodaruth, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
Telac, 55
Last online 10 Nov 2016
Telac
Telac, 55
Last online 10 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Life is the best!


  Telac rarely replies

Location

  Jomtien Beach, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

Hi,

I'm Gary, I'm originally from Vancouver Island Canada - a truly beautiful part of the world! When I'm not working I enjoy almost anything that lets me relax and take my mind off work. I enjoy going to the gym but don't get there enough; I like playing pool & snooker and I like evenings relaxing & chatting with friends. Anyone up for a serious game of badminton? :) - love the game but don't play enough.

I love good music, good food and always appreciate the company of independent, thoughtful people who have their own ideas and views on life - even if they are different than mine.

Peace .......

About you

I'd like to meet anyone who loves life and knows themselves well with thoughts and ideas they are willing to share. I really appreciate people who are true to themselves and to what they believe - even if it's not what I believe.

Photo Please :)

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 190lbs (86kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Self Employed
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...