Kathzkie25   7 Kathzkie25, 25
Cagayan De Oro/Cebu, Philippines
aidaantido40 aidaantido40, 41
Makati, Philippines
jeff_nz jeff_nz, 38
Auckland, New Zealand
Kuba86   6 Kuba86, 30
Gili Trawangan, Indonesia
izzy mae ricafort   4 izzy mae ricafort, 29
Q.C., Philippines
jerolee23 jerolee23, 26
Tagum City, Philippines
Kayeecee Kayeecee, 35
Tarlac City, Philippines
arnel28 arnel28, 35
Iligan City, Philippines
lamda0974 lamda0974, 34
Thimphu, Bhutan
4321ariel New 4321ariel, 25
Baguio, Philippines
awesomememoirs0032   12 New awesomememoirs0032, 32
Toledo City, Philippines
maria del mar   9 maria del mar, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Chemistry74 New Chemistry74, 42
Davao City, Philippines
royaldangz   3 royaldangz, 24
Malaybalay, Philippines
cindycentino777   5 cindycentino777, 26
Dapitan, Philippines
kennath kennath, 40
Doha, Qatar
exotic_shemale2008   50 exotic_shemale2008, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
peterfox   4 peterfox, 26
Miami Florida (PHILIPPINES), United States
Mooly New Mooly, 30
Bangkok, Thailand
Teerarat, 57
Last online 5 Nov 2015
Teerarat, 57
Last online 5 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

Sincere woman who would like to meet nice people


  Muang, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 55 to 90 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I'm kind person and I am quite happy with my life and not so talkative and moreover I have good job and I am enjoy working very much but recently I could realize that time is running so fast and I still feel like I'm missing something deep inside my heart So I decide to open some of the chance for my life to meet new people here in Dateinasia ! Hope that God will give me a chance to find who I 'm looking for !

About you

I would like to meet nice man who is not butterfly and sincere and good heart and if you are sure that you are good man with kind heart then please send me messages immediately (if I have time I will answer and talk with you as soon as possible)

Personal info

Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Non drinker