mysterious23 mysterious23, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
cherylbroso cherylbroso, 26
Meycauayan Bulacan City, Philippines
apple0319 apple0319, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
Babygwaps Babygwaps, 31
Bato, Leyte, Philippines
Fayaam Fayaam, 23
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Ph1988 Ph1988, 27
Singapore
bombastic_39 bombastic_39, 43
Köln, Germany
kkgogo kkgogo, 33
Richmond Hill, Canada
Hermes01 Hermes01, 40
Barcelona, Spain
imgrace_de_walker imgrace_de_walker, 42
Davao City, Philippines
clive76 clive76, 42
Kingston Upon Thames (England), United Kingdom
Non smoking Non smoking, 44
Cebu, Philippines
agent_tisai18 agent_tisai18, 31
Cebu, Philippines
june27 june27, 22
Ormoc, Philippines
hey_ef hey_ef, 26
Manila, Philippines
enacirruh enacirruh, 24
Legazpi, Philippines
Chanz3026 Chanz3026, 31
Somewhere, Philippines
tran vu tran vu, 29
Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam
Tanzeel Tanzeel, 32
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
TedW, 53
Last online: 26 Jan 2016
TedW
TedW, 53
Last online: 26 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Just Ted

Location

  Phuket, Thailand

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 21 to 39 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

Every day I wake up thrilled that people pay me to do the things I love. Working in the hospitality/ service industry fits really well with my easygoing attitude and gives me the flexibility to do what I really enjoy doing. So, what do I do when I am not delivering!!!!! I love to work out, preferably out doors and even better at the beach. Rock climbing and cycling are one of my greatest thrills it gives me the feeling of working with nature to push myself beyond my limits. I also love just taking off in my car and to go exploring. Fortunately I am a great navigator, but that leads to all sorts of adventures. All of this exploring does build up a serious appetite and I am fortunate that I am very handy in the kitchen too, I really like to cook, but dining out in fine restaurants, great food and wine are my biggest weaknesses............ I just need somebody to share it with me!

About you

I guess the woman that I am looking for is somewhere between a thrill-seeker and a couch potato. She isn't afraid to scale a rock face with me or spend the day lazing at the beach, won't become irritated when I lead us 200 Km in the wrong direction or we go to Paris instead of Rio, and will laugh when I say something unintentionally stupid. There was a time when I used to volunteer with the community. Somehow I fell out of it so it would be great to meet someone who does volunteer work to help me get back into it. At the end of the day, I am just hoping to meet a girl who can discuss the world around her, is looking for more than just a date, and will cuddle on the couch and laugh at old DVDs with me. . . . . . . . Will you be my partner in crime? If the answer is YES then send me a message and let's get lost together. ............... . . . O' bye the way I am not ATM, so If you are a real person, honest and romantic, your are very welcome . . . . IMPORTANT:- You must want to have fun, enjoy life &......................... love chocolate.

Personal info

Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (171cm), 165lbs (75kg), athletic, blue eyes and bald.

Occupation:
Retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Atheist

Relationship status:
Single
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker