Tasman3365, 53
Last online: 1 May 2018
Tasman3365
Tasman3365, 53
Last online: 1 May 2018
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

California Cowboy looking for Serious Ladies

Location

  Middle Earth (CA), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 40 years old for dating, serious relationship and more.

About me

My name is Todd and I live in California USA. I moved there 2 yrs ago with my oldest daughter and she lives with me. I have 4 daughters (22, 21, 2 X 17). I'm an outdoors type of guy. I like to hunt, fishing, camping, swimming, horseback ridding, hiking and gold panning etc etc. I want to learn how to scuba dive. I also enjoy cooking, reading, gardening, animals and pets. We have 3 dogs and 4 cats so you best like them too. I enjoy watching movies or going dancing. I enjoy surfing the internet and chatting on my computer.
I don't want you to think I'm a cave man that lives in the woods. I have cultured side too. I enjoy going to museums, art galleries, plays, concerts esp country music. I'm always reading a book that will teach me something. I love trying new things and tasting new foods. I love traveling and exploring new places. I've even flown an airplane. Would love to get my pilots license.
I'm an honest, faithful, and romantic man. I believe the 3 C's are required for a good long lasting relationship...they are Commitment, Communication and Compromise, they are the foundation to a great marriage. I love spending time with or working beside my partner. Sharing ideas and trying new things or going some place new. I love the water so love spending time around it. Whether the lake, ocean or river.
I dream of sitting by an open fire with our friends, laughing and talking. Her resting between my legs with her back to my chest, both of us wrapped in a blanket. We enjoy the heat from the fire, counting falling stars. Enjoying the coolness of the night air as we listen to all the night sounds coming around us. I'm looking for someone who can find peace and rejuvenation from being out in nature.
Someone with an adventuresome spirit, who want to see all the beautiful things that God created. I want a partner for life, someone who wants to share all the good and the bad. Someone to listen to all my dreams and fears and to share hers with me. Someone soft to snuggle with on those long cold nights. Some to build a happy, respectful, loving home with. Working beside me in the gardens and around our little farm.
I'm interested in growing my own organic fruits and vegetables and cut flowers to the local markets. Raising horses and other animals for eggs and meats and cheese etc. Someone who would enjoy the slow peaceful life on living in the country and raising our family in our own little paradise. If any of this interests you, just take the time to say HI and let's get to know each other...

HERE'S AN UPDATE: With Gods help and guidance. I am working towards and planning to take a trip to the Philippines. If all goes as planned I will be in Davao during 2016'. I will be staying with my old time friend Rex, till I can find a room to rent. If you like my pics and my profile then don't be afraid to say HI as I don't bite (not to hard anyway), I'm more of a kisser then a biter lol. I'm really looking forward to my trip and visiting your country and meeting some new friends in person...Peace Todd

PS: I'm excited but the thought of traveling all over the Philippines. From snorkeling on your reefs to exploring your jungles, to trying all the different foods. I'm hoping to travel to and spend some time in all the larger cities. So, If I added you as a "Favorite" it's because I hope to contact you when I get there. It's so much better to meet someone in person. Maybe you can show me around your city and the beautiful places in your area. I'm really looking forward to seeing your beautiful beaches and swimming in your warm ocean waters.

About you

Someone who understands that communication, honesty and faithfulness are the foundation for a good and long lasting relationship. I'm looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with. Someone who can stay faithful and committed. I'm an old fashion romantic man. I'm looking for a life's partner to work beside me as we travel down life's paths. I would hope she would enjoy living in the country compared to living in the city. I hope she loves animals and kids as much as I do. Hopefully you like horses and maybe even have ridden one. I hope family means as much to her as it does to me. Please contact me if you find this interesting and want to know more and you are ready for a serious relationship...Peace Todd

PS I'm here to find a special lady that's serious about a friendship leading to marriage, if the chemistry is right. Looking to meet in person, and spending time together and spending time together getting to know each other.
If you can't be honest, then don't contact me. A true relationship starts with HONESTY!!!

You can contact me through, yahoo messenger, Skype or on FB. So that should make it easier for us to communicate...

UPDATE: I'm making plans to come visit my friend Rex in Davao. I'm planning on coming in 2016 and stay either 60-90 days. I want to travel to all the big cities and see as much of your country as I can while I'm there. I'm excited by the thoughts of exploring your reefs and the jungles. Maybe you can join my in one of my adventures???

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'2" (188cm), 194lbs (88kg), athletic, hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Self Employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like