Ahmed Ali   15 Ahmed Ali, 42
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
encarnacion5   4 encarnacion5, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
MIGO-mike MIGO-mike, 25
Cebu, Philippines
fufu   3 fufu, 38
Tolleson (AZ), United States
jjohn100000   4 jjohn100000, 45
Austin (TX), United States
kclover   3 kclover, 43
Kansas City (MO), United States
lynard06   5 lynard06, 31
Manila, Philippines
Cholz_69 Cholz_69, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
KaranKaran   5 KaranKaran, 35
Bombay, India
gdiago gdiago, 35
Jakarta, Indonesia
BigMike323   2 BigMike323, 35
Los Angeles (CA), United States
ravinho   2 ravinho, 42
Dorno, Italy
Handsome_WhiteGuy   3 Handsome_WhiteGuy, 32
Upperfreehold (NJ), United States
tom0822   5 tom0822, 35
Taipei, Taiwan
ryunan   6 ryunan, 34
Makati, Philippines
jayya321   4 jayya321, 30
Atlanta (GA), United States
rocco8989 New rocco8989, 27
Padova, Italy
Boracaydevil087   2 Boracaydevil087, 36
Melbourne, Australia
EllBosso EllBosso, 37
Komarov, Czech Republic
Tapp, 37
Last online: 3d, 10h ago
Tapp
Tapp, 37
Last online: 3d, 10h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Always looking for a reason to keep smiling

Location

  Busan, Korea

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I'm a US citizen teaching ESL in South Korea. I came over here in 2011 for what I thought would be a year or two. That was over three years ago now. I love the US, but there's something beautiful about being welcomed into a foreign land. Teaching allows me to give back just a little bit of the love I've received from this country from the first day that I arrived. I do not know for sure that South Korea will remain my home forever, but I'm here for at least the foreseeable future.

About me: I've never been married and I've never had children, but I feel like both could be in my future. I have nieces and nephews that I love more than anything and I'm getting to the point where a family of my own could be in the cards. Long before any of that happens, though, I'm looking for someone to share a bit of this life with me. I love watching movies and baseball and live concerts and other artistic performances. I love the look of a well placed tattoo, but more than that, I love the look of a genuine smile. I'd love to buy you a drink and hear what parts of life leave you with that same smile. If any of this sounds interesting, drop me a line.

About you

I like outgoing, straightforward women who are open minded and willing to try new things and meet new people. I like to go out. I like to experience new things and new cultures. I want to see all that Korea and the rest of Asia has to offer while I'm here. I might stay here one year or I might stay twenty, but I want to make the most of it.

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 231lbs (105kg), hazel eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
ESL teacher
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...