yasuma   6 yasuma, 42
Okayama, Japan
ruthra   3 ruthra, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
marqie   6 marqie, 33
Arnhem, Netherlands
MakAcct   2 MakAcct, 36
Tokyo, Japan
Tonysnow   4 Tonysnow, 31
Manila, Philippines
Chefjhap   6 Chefjhap, 26
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
haroon al   7 haroon al, 35
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
sofia1995   10 sofia1995, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Popular1 New Popular1, 37
Bremerton (WA), United States
Howlingjinn   5 Howlingjinn, 34
Marquette (MI), United States
LovelotLovelotLove LovelotLovelotLove, 32
Milan, Italy
jerom205 jerom205, 31
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
joshuajoshua   4 joshuajoshua, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Alexp73 New Alexp73, 43
Dunbar (Scotland), United Kingdom
Devaux   6 Devaux, 41
London (England), United Kingdom
Loose26   6 Loose26, 26
Qc, Philippines
Radzmin   4 Radzmin, 35
Zamboanga, Philippines
Aussie Made Aussie Made, 44
Melbourne, Australia
Kempinski Kempinski, 35
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tango4me, 52
Last online: 2d, 2h ago
Tango4me
Tango4me, 52
Last online: 2d, 2h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for princess

Location

  London, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 38 to 46 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am a single male,5ft 9 ,interests ranged from Tango to arts,travel,good conversation with friends and having a coffee while watching people seeks asian girl for friendship.
I am very keen to learn about local language and customs.
I looking for someone who is serious and who can speak a little english:-
I would be very keen if you are active i.e like going to the gym, yoga, pilates, walking etc.
I love a woman who is a good cook and knows how to look after her man!



Who likes gardening ,walking in mountains,swimming,flowers,massage
Someone who likes nature and the simple life.

About you

I am looking for lady who is slim and who is looking for serious relationship and maybe marriage.
You must be looking to relocate and be able to travel to London.
Brains rather than looks so that you are able to find work and send money back to your family.
I like girl who is good at looking after the home :)
I will be in Luzon for 3 weeks in January for holiday to see the islands.
So if you are sporty fit and like travel you can travel with me:) :)

.

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 172lbs (78kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...