hosnny   3 hosnny, 40
General Santos City, Philippines
Ninya gee   2 Ninya gee, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
almagardiola_   17 almagardiola_, 39
Las Pinas, Philippines
julietromero julietromero, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
Rons   5 Rons, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
belsz   4 belsz, 38
Ozamis City, Philippines
wed1   7 wed1, 45
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
lovelygirl2225 lovelygirl2225, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
Lenzay011 Lenzay011, 18
Manila, Philippines
reshane   2 reshane, 28
Talisay, Philippines
jun sabay jun sabay, 41
Iloilo City, Philippines
Rhian Roxanne   14 Rhian Roxanne, 18
Iligan, Philippines
rusutsu rusutsu, 45
Manila, Philippines
billgreek billgreek, 42
Athens, Greece
AaronSPerth   8 AaronSPerth, 42
Perth, Australia
esther21   44 esther21, 21
Angeles, Philippines
Gazza3435   4 Gazza3435, 43
Bedale (England), United Kingdom
Ruby89 Ruby89, 27
Davao City, Philippines
Dan101   6 Dan101, 23
Manila, Philippines
TallAmerican, 35
Last online 3 Mar 2016
TallAmerican
TallAmerican, 35
Last online 3 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Tall American guy, traveling the world

Location

  Constanta, Romania

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 36 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I used to live in South Korea and have spent a lot of time in Japan, Thailand, and the Philippines before, but I'm not really in Asia (at least East Asia) much these days so please don't take offense if I don't read your message here right away.
I'm currently traveling around the world in my awesome sports car. :) I have a large amount of money saved up from six grueling years working in Saudi Arabia so I think I've earned it. Check what it says in my profile to see which country I'm currently in. I'd love to meet people along the way to share in my adventures or maybe join me for part of the trip, but I'm not interested in long-distance relationships or finding chat mates. If you live more than 100 miles away from me and are not some place I plan to visit soon then just expect a polite "sorry, but we're not somewhere we can meet."

About you

Ideally someone fun, spontaneous, with a good sense of humor who doesn't take life too seriously all the time. Someone who likes to take things as they come and not worry too much about little things. I am attracted to intelligence, confidence, open-mindedness, honesty, and girls who are comfortable with themselves and not afraid to do what makes them happy. But I'm open to meeting anyone.

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'5" (196cm), 214lbs (97kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
ESL teacher and supervisor
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...