Asiamonica   12 Asiamonica, 24
Manila, Philippines
dhvin24   4 dhvin24, 23
Manila, Philippines
Leeanne89   2 Leeanne89, 27
Davao, Philippines
Wehnzel amoresningge   10 Wehnzel amoresningge, 20
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
jonave   5 jonave, 26
Ozamiz, Philippines
ItzmehAngela   4 ItzmehAngela, 35
Davao, Philippines
megor   4 megor, 28
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
lyn-angie New lyn-angie, 26
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
Greenshadow96   8 Greenshadow96, 20
Pagadian City, Philippines
Azhilaron   9 Azhilaron, 27
Baguio, Philippines
Simple_emz   4 Simple_emz, 23
Dipolog, Philippines
shamar52 shamar52, 19
Angeles, Philippines
tsuku37   7 tsuku37, 45
Mie, Japan
chellymae   10 chellymae, 37
....Ask.. Or Tell Ya Soon.., Canada
kimi120   2 kimi120, 26
Jakarta, Indonesia
ilang ilang, 41
Generaltrias, Philippines
deadpool343 deadpool343, 26
New Haven (CT), United States
malene   5 malene, 32
Maasin City, Philippines
IgopOKA   2 IgopOKA, 28
Manila, Philippines
Taiko, 40
Last online 7h, 44m ago
Taiko, 40
Last online 7h, 44m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Seaching for the music of my life!


  Gelsenkirchen, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 38 years old for dating, friendship, romance, networking and more.

About me

I am a man looking for peace and harmony, someone longing to escape Europe to find a work and home in Asia.
I am still searching for the way to make the music of my life play every day. Being where I feel home and comfortable, where I want to live my future life and enjoy every day.
I am looking for the girl that joins and completes this picture, who fit in with a smile, understanding and enjoying together.
Though I work a lot and earn too less I like being busy but would not mind getting into the situation of not being dependent on it. I miss the girl by my side to understand me as I am with all my (sometimes difficult) sides and walk the way with me, share my dreams, fantasies and desires.

About you

I am looking for a sweet and lovely girl to spend time with and enjoy the many different things in life. Someone to talk, to feel close, someone to enjoy life with but also someone who stands by my side, someone who understands and is willing to break out from time to time to do something irrational.
I am looking for a girl to be my partner, lover and friend in one person.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 181lbs (82kg), average body type, blue eyes and brown hair.

Pre-Sales & Business Development
University - Graduated
No Religion

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker