TV, 35
Last online: 17 Jan 2017
TV
TV, 35
Last online: 17 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am what I am

Location

  Dorchester (MA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, networking and more.

About me

I love to exercise and keep in good health. Distance is nothing when u have real love. I love spending time with my son and he brings out the tender side of me. Although i am open minded and say what i like in a woman i'm not a cocky loud mouth. I usually speak straight from the heart because that's where the honesty is. I don't know if there's someone out there for me but i keep my heart open to the idea of finding love. I'd rather let love happen naturally instead of chasing after it if it's only going to be a game to the woman. Save the games for Nintendo and let love just be what it is, which is a powerful emotion that takes over the mind, body and spirit. I'll do my damnedest to hold onto a love worth fighting for but just don't make it impossible to tolerate. I can be a silly person since i always want to laugh and joke but i have a serious side when it's needed. I'm not interest in games unless you wanna play cuz i know how to play harder so be who you are and truthful and the rest will follow through accordingly. My heart is open so take a walk inside and see what's within these great walls.

About you

I would love a woman that likes kids and is open to being with a man that has a child. I am looking for a honest woman with a caring heart and open mind. I love laughing so there has to be a good sense of humor and smiles around. I'm athletic, caring, kind hearted, sweet and sincere and most importantly i'm honest about what I want. I hope to find someone real that is serious about love and a future because a good woman inspire my affection for her. Although I may be long distance away, love isn't a thing of time or distance. I'm looking for someone to be real about what they want and not just say they want true love. Show me if there really is such a thing as an honest woman and i'll show you what real love is all about.

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'11" (181cm), 190lbs (86kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...