maricarsolayao   5 maricarsolayao, 28
Leyte Biliran, Philippines
xena gonzales New xena gonzales, 38
Makati, Philippines
andygriff andygriff, 45
Wollongong, Australia
Glen31   3 Glen31, 31
Pasig, Philippines
Sandervanessen   4 Sandervanessen, 22
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Danica Camille Utulo   5 New Danica Camille Utulo, 23
Calamba Laguna, Philippines
Maribeth M Ejercito Maribeth M Ejercito, 37
Tanjay, Philippines
CanDice19   6 CanDice19, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Lynditan   3 Lynditan, 33
Andulos, Kuwait
Mat_16   4 Mat_16, 39
Chicago (IL), United States
Paddles   3 Paddles, 40
Auckland, New Zealand
Tunnason   3 Tunnason, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
maria00011   9 maria00011, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
hayel   2 hayel, 33
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
haliyah loids   3 haliyah loids, 38
City, Philippines
rose angela picoc rose angela picoc, 22
Dumaguete, Philippines
ynamarie   6 ynamarie, 22
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Lausanne06   3 Lausanne06, 23
World Of Philippines, Philippines
Razzzz   5 Razzzz, 25
Antipolo, Philippines
TOMYAMKUNG, 49
Last online 4d, 2h ago
TOMYAMKUNG
TOMYAMKUNG, 49
Last online 4d, 2h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a soulmate !

Location

  Antwerp, Belgium

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 44 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi , hello there .

Thanks for reading my profile !
Let me introduce myself to you .
My name's Ben , 48 year of age and live in the north of Belgium , nearby a city called Antwerp .
Briefly , I would describe my personality as follows : Adventurous , spiritual , sensitive , curious , good sense of humour , romantic , little shy , honest , youthful , sporty .

Professionally , I'm an industrial engineer in electro-mechanics , specialized in automation . I mainly do programming of industrial computers , that run automated installations in all kind of industries (cars , steal , chemical , pharmaceutical , textile ,...).

Hobbies and interests are : adventurous travelling , yoga , swimming , fitness , scubadiving , reading , studying , cinema , going out with friends , walking in nature , spirituality ....

About you

What am I looking for ?
As probably most people on this site , I hope to find a partner , an intimate friend , a real soulmate !
In the first place , my future partner should be good fun to be with , someone with whom I can be myself and with whom I can share good and bad times !
I hope to meet a good looking and attractive lady , who takes good care of herself and has had a good education .
I’ve got a history of long worldtravels . So , I do appreciate to have some space for myself and don’t like suffocating relationships !
Futhermore , I think , it's important to have mutual interests .
Also good communication is very important for me ! Good knowledge of a common language is necessary ! I'm fluent in dutch , english and french . I manage with german .

Take care and hope to hear from you !

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 172lbs (78kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Industrial engineer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...