TEZA32 • 33
Last online: 1h, 21m ago
  Student/ caregiver
TEZA32
TEZA32 • 33
  Student/ caregiver
Last online: 1h, 21m ago

Still young in face but not in my age😜😜😜

Location

  Davao, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 20 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I'm nice woman.... I can speak 3 language ofcoure not as good as u😊😊😊😊...i'm from philippines.. For now i study japanese language coz i want to work there.. 😊 and also i like music very much.. I do love singing.... And also i have 4 kids already... But now i'm looking for a friend... Coz some one afraid of me being like a single mom and having many kids.... I'm not like the other hiding wat is there real life to get wat they want...i hate fake people... And i want also to add this.. If u find some one here pls becarefull to the scammer some one who confess me like that problem although some scammer is pilipina like me and or other girl in any country ..dont trust fast as long as u cannot know the girl... It is because they single or single parent or they are beautiful in ur eyes u grab them but u dont know they use u... Many modus now in any country to get them money..... Many cases i hear that... So hope u all aware of that.... And thank u for reading my profile...god bless😊😊😊

About you

To u... I dont know yet hope u become my friend one day... Thats all

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Does it matter?
5'0" (153cm) and slim.

Occupation:
Student/ caregiver
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like...