nameisrichard   4 nameisrichard, 29
San Diego (CA), United States
jaymee89   2 jaymee89, 27
Vancouver, Canada
Rey motionless   3 New Rey motionless, 29
Port Area, Philippines
franzching   5 franzching, 36
Cebu, Philippines
Fairy Tien Fairy Tien, 22
Ba Ria, Vietnam
Cymoon   5 Cymoon, 24
Davao City, Philippines
sweetryzap   6 sweetryzap, 34
Davao, Philippines
Joy_jj   7 Joy_jj, 35
Chonburi, Thailand
Arvz_robs   4 New Arvz_robs, 33
Manila, Philippines
jovitofornillos   2 jovitofornillos, 18
Tacloban, Philippines
janice bernal   5 janice bernal, 29
Compostela Cebu, Philippines
Daphney   14 Daphney, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
coolguy99gb   2 coolguy99gb, 26
Shanghai, China
karlajhane   3 karlajhane, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
Retno_widya   5 Retno_widya, 37
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Maricel G   20 Maricel G, 33
Lemery, Philippines
LaoG   4 LaoG, 30
Mandaue City, Philippines
ike   7 ike, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Barbarajean   4 Barbarajean, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Swedishmale, 58
Last online 5h, 30m ago
Swedishmale
Swedishmale, 58
Last online 5h, 30m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

AVAILABLE for someone.......

Location

  Skåne, Sweden

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 29 to 45 years old for romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Not looking for just chat-mates!
I am not looking for a toy or a maid - I am looking for a lifetime partner!

!I am a fairly nice and pleasant man from Sweden, I miss someone special to share my life with....... Are You the one? I like spending my time reading a good book, watching a movie, listening to good music or just meeting my friends. I love good food and I can cook a bit too.... I have a good heart, please don't break it!

About you

Of course I have dreams about the perfect woman, but all I really need is someone who is intelligent - and has a bit of humour.... A good joke makes life so much easier...... I don't really care what You have done earlier, the future is more important...... And I don't want replies from ladies who are only interested in money and material things..... The soul is more important for me - I have a lovely daughter who is staying with me, so You have to love kids too......

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'2" (187cm), 179lbs (81kg), average body type, grey eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Semi Retired
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker