SwedishMan43 • 49
Last online: 7 Oct 2018
  Career Guidance Counselor
SwedishMan43
SwedishMan43 • 49
  Career Guidance Counselor
Last online: 7 Oct 2018

Looking for a matching loving friend and partner

Location

  Haparanda, Sweden  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

My name is Jonas and i am 48 years old and i am from SWEDEN a country situated in the north part of Europe. Ilive in the northest province fo SWEDENi n small city wih 10.000 citizens called Haparanda city I am single and have never been married before in life and i have no own kids at this time in my life. I am a educated and i am working as a Career Guidance Counselor in Highschool/college. I am interested of sports and like watching and follow diffrent sports on TV i also like practise sports myself and that is mostly Volleyball and Tennis i like doing from time to time. I also like being outdoor doing outdoor actvities all season of the year summer, autumn, winter and springtime it is a nice relief being out camping, walking, hiking in the nature and i also like to be practising fishing which for me is a very relaxing activity. I am also interested in watching movies, attend cultural activities in all different forms, i like reading, dining, partying and enjoy all kinds of things in life that makes it joyful to be living.

About you

i am looking for a single free minded open minded female between the ages of 20-35 who are open minded for a mature aged man in my age and then feel seriously willing take a chance and seeing if there can be matching for being loving friends and more in reality meeting. I prefer also a girl who can clearly know that she can relocate in her ife and leave homecountryt for eventually move to other country like mine to Sweden if there is the perfect matching that will be existing after some time. I welcome every female who reads my profile and feels interested to make contact with me and then we wil see were it will be leading.

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
6'0" (182cm) and average body type.

Occupation:
Career Guidance Counselor
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker