kei kei kei kei, 45
Tokyo, Japan
tryhana tryhana, 43
Hanoi, Vietnam
sweetpie143 sweetpie143, 24
Dipolog, Philippines
MJSan   8 MJSan, 24
Cebu, Philippines
justval_dc012i   7 justval_dc012i, 31
Dammam, Ksa, Philippines
butterfly77 butterfly77, 39
Kampheangphet, Thailand
Georrie777   9 Georrie777, 42
San Gabriel (CA), United States
hisukahunt hisukahunt, 31
Dagupan, Philippines
mycalen   5 mycalen, 25
Pampanga, Philippines
jorge38 jorge38, 36
Manila, Philippines
ILoveYouForever   4 ILoveYouForever, 39
Butuan, Philippines
chonaa   2 chonaa, 36
Bukidnon, Philippines
Mayranne   6 Mayranne, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
Lady ann73   2 New Lady ann73, 43
Cdo, Philippines
beautiful1981   5 beautiful1981, 35
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
isparkel   2 isparkel, 28
Sjdm, Philippines
Hiro Japan Hiro Japan, 40
Jakarta, Indonesia
apot6835 apot6835, 43
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
arwes   3 arwes, 43
Arnhem, Netherlands
SwedKiwi, 31
Last online 2d, 2h ago
SwedKiwi
SwedKiwi, 31
Last online 2d, 2h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Swedish/New Zealand guy looking for Asian girl

Location

  Dongguan, China

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

It is a bit difficult to describe myself, I am a Swedish New Zealander living in China and used to study in England, so I guess I am a pretty International person. These days I am living and teaching English (and other things) in Dongguan while travelling to South-East Asia whenever I have time and money.

Before coming to China I studied History, Philosophy, and Languages so I always like having a chat about anything connected to these. Of course I am also a traveller and like sharing pictures and stories from all over the world. In general I like having an interesting chat about almost any subject.

I like to keep in good shape and since coming to China I have been doing different sports such as running, hiking in the hills and swimming whenever I can find a swimming pool. I used to teach swimming and football, so I would be very happy to teach you some if you are interested :)

In general, I am fairly outgoing and open minded but have not found anyone really special yet. I hope to be able to do so with the help of this website. If you want to find out more about me, you are very welcome to contact me any time :)

About you

I am hoping to be able to meet a special girl and am hoping that she would be an open minded and sincere girl to develop a relationship with leading to friendship or more. I believe only time will tell what will become of a new relationship but I am open to meeting some new people for friendship or more.

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 159lbs (72kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...