kritter kritter, 39
Georgetown (KY), United States
nicolette14 nicolette14, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
esoryl   9 esoryl, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Rose_merry   12 Rose_merry, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
junmar   6 junmar, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Maria2014   2 New Maria2014, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Gemini2216 Gemini2216, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
Gabriella   3 New Gabriella, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Mikeymouse111 Mikeymouse111, 39
Austin (TX), United States
Jmine88 New Jmine88, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
mikeb99   3 mikeb99, 43
Vienna, Austria
Phoem1992   8 Phoem1992, 24
Marihatag, Philippines
memarz memarz, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Sinaa Sinaa, 29
Central, Hong Kong
jennilyn36   8 jennilyn36, 36
Bacolod City, Philippines
Mayur   2 Mayur, 43
Mueang, Thailand
ibrahim143   5 ibrahim143, 35
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
annsuerto   4 annsuerto, 37
Ormoc, Philippines
dkrish dkrish, 30
Kathmandu, Nepal
Susan Regala, 50
Last online 10h, 34m ago
Susan Regala
Susan Regala, 50
Last online 10h, 34m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I"m honest and faithful..

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Sometime it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start..

I'm Susan i ive in Manila Philippines, iam a person who is positive about every aspect of life.As for my physical appearance iam a petite womam 4"11 inc and 46 kg.

I'am a kind hearted and jolly person.I think iam responsive and reliable that's why my friends and relatives can always rely on me .
I never refuse if people whom i love need support or a piece of advice . I try to be fair and just in attitude to the others.

And in conclusion i'd like to say that i like being me.And i hope that everybody who knows me likes me with all positive and negative features of character...

About you

i want to meet someone who can understand my status in life.and also love my two kids

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 101lbs (46kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
businesswoman
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...