andokz andokz, 30
Tandag, Philippines
Clarisse Isabel Clarisse Isabel, 35
Manila, Philippines
oimetrasimbajon oimetrasimbajon, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
ritah18 ritah18, 19
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Wacker71 Wacker71, 41
--, Philippines
Ennamari Ennamari, 33
Camarines Sur, Philippines
joydert90 joydert90, 27
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
erachannel erachannel, 26
Iligan City, Philippines
pepillo08 pepillo08, 36
Dallas (TX), United States
mhuthaxlhourd mhuthaxlhourd, 21
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
pelzom pelzom, 41
Thimphu, Bhutan
delsa onis delsa onis, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
charity lee charity lee, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Degaz Degaz, 31
Nicosia, Cyprus
Juntres Juntres, 30
Lacson, Philippines
alexanderthegreat alexanderthegreat, 45
Cebu City, Philippines
aissab1112 aissab1112, 32
Dasma, Philippines
ROCK ONn ROCK ONn, 35
Manila, Philippines
Ganga 2010 Ganga 2010, 33
Doha, Qatar
Superman85, 30
Last online: 3h, 48m ago
Superman85
Superman85, 30
Last online: 3h, 48m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for my Special Someone


  Superman85 replies selectively

Location

  Charlottesville (VA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 25 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

Hey there,

I'm Mike,

A Pretty Cool guy with a Heart of Gold.

I'am a 30 Year Old from Charlottesville Virginia in the United States.

I'am a VERY Loving, Sweet, Caring, Kind, Gentle, Generous,
Loyal and Faithful man who KNOWS how to treat a lady.

I'am CURRENTLY a College Graduate as of 2013,
I have my Associate of Arts Degree in Philosophy and English.
So my Associates is in Liberal Arts.

I have a Black Belt in 4 Different Styles in Martial Arts.

I like to Write, Read Novels and Comic books, work with animals,
play video games, listen to rock music, go window shopping,
cook, watch tv, Watch Movies, get on FB, Eat, Sleep, do Tai Chi,
go to the mall to window shop and just relax on the weekends.

I'm a Great Cook, Kisser and a man who knows how to talk.

I'am a VERY BIG sweetheart with a BIG gentlemanly heart.
I was raised by a good family with GOOD values.
I can GET naughty when I can but I'm ALWAYS a Gentleman.

My motto in life is:
Work Hard, Play Easy, Live Passionately, Love Gently, Rock Loudly.

I'am a VERY gentle kind of man
and once a girl gets to know me I'm the sweetest she can ever know
and TRULY love with all her heart.
I use my heart everyday and I speak from it.

I enjoy great 80's music and good movies from that era as well.
I like Action movies NOT Romance movies...They suck.

I Love my Hometown of Charlottesville Virginia and I DO NOT plan to travel.
I have already been ALL OVER Virginia, Washington D.C. Tampa and Miami Florida
and DO NOT plan to go ACROSS the damn globe.
I DO NOT really make enough Money to travel to another country....
so don't ask me to do so...

I WILL NOT COME TO YOU!

About you

I would like to meet a special someone from this site,
please DO NOT contact me if you are over 35 or 45.
I DO NOT WANT ANYONE OLDER THAN 30

My AGE RANGE is 19 to 25

I want to meet someone who doesn't DRINK, SMOKE
OR ASKS ME TO COME TO THEIR COUNTRY.

My age requirement is 19 to 30,
READ my profile the right way BEFORE you contact me.

I would APPRECIATE IT if NO Lady Boys contact me,
I don't want them contacting me because I DON'T fly that way.

GET LOST!

I want someone I can call my sweetheart
and my true love at the same time.
Someone who can BE my Equal in life and someone
who can love me for me.
no matter HOW MUCH I make or don't make.
AND WILL NOT ask me to come to their country.
I DO NOT make enough Money to fully travel anywhere so please don't ask.

You MAY come Visit me in my Hometown and Stay with me for a few weeks,
I DO NOT mind this because I DO NOT want my FUTURE Girlfriend/Wife
staying in a Hotel...
Can't treat a lady like that because THAT is absolutely wrong in my book.

If we get along VERY WELL you MAY come visit me and Stay with me.
But only for a few weeks to a few months depending on how long you can come Visit and be with your FUTURE Boyfriend/Husband.

If you WANT to be with a guy like me,
Make sure you LOWER your standards,
I'm NOT rich and I WILL NEVER travel...

DO NOT give me your skype, FB OR Messenger,
I DO NOT have a Skype, its a WASTE of my time.

If we actually have things in common then MAYBE I'll give you my FB.

I'm looking for my TRUE LOVE who won't be a pain and will
love me for me.

Remember,
Lower your standards if you want a man like me,
I'm NOT rich, I WILL NOT travel and I'm NOT willing to relocate.

If you really want dude like me,
Come at me!

Personal info

Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'4" (162cm), 134lbs (61kg), athletic, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
SPCA Animal Shelter
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker