SunshineStefan, 51
Last online: 5d, 6h ago
SunshineStefan
SunshineStefan, 51
Last online: 5d, 6h ago
Pin
Hide
 ...

Looking for the leading lady in the movie of my life

Location

  Panglao, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 45 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

Welcome on my profile and thanks that you take your time for reading.

First i am 100% Single, not married in the Philippines or hide a girl friend.
Simple, friendly, like to laugh but also serious and honest, that is me.
I open the door for my lady and show here my good manner.

Born and raised in Germany i lived 4 years in Spain and know i live nearly 3 years on Bohol. I speak a little Spain and fluent English and of course German.
I am retired and i use my time with my friends, motorbike tours, my hobby and the daily things that are to do.
My job was IT Administration and Support and sometimes i do it also for my friends to help them.

I like my home and my garden, my hobby, i like to dance (ballroom), music and movies and also traveling.

Even i know to do my household alone and i do it good i like to have help or a Lady who knows what a clean house is. if you like flowers in a garden you are welcome and you can take care of them.

About you

Whom i want to meet...
You are not chubby and in the age range of 26 to 45.
It would be nice if you are over 5.1" tall or you wear very high heals.
100% woman nothing between :)

Be beautiful inner and outer and know how to attract me.
You will be the woman in my house so you should now what a clean house is.
And i am picky when it means a clean house, i am German.
As old fashion i like when my woman can cook but i can help you then i like to cook and bake to.

It is important that you take good care on yourself then i would like to kiss you every day.

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 183lbs (83kg), athletic, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
IT Administrator
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker