Sunlover, 60
Last online: 20 May 2018
Sunlover
Sunlover, 60
Last online: 20 May 2018
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Looking for a lifetime friend, partner, and lover

Location

  Honolulu (HI), United States  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Follower and lover of the Truth, God fearing, very healthy and love the sun, Nature, and the outdoors, a natural foods eater, no junk food whatsoever, and I live a very healthy lifestyle. Have my own business and live here in incredibly beautiful Hawaii. Life is serious business and I am a serious man. Work hard and like to swim and run whenever I get the chance outside of work. Sundays is a day of rest at a private place near the beach. Read a lot for education on a lot of different topics. I have a Ph.D. but do not put much value in such things, as the most important things in life will not be taught by the system in the world which wants to control everyone, as I believe self education is the best education, and using common sense to discern the Truth from a world filled with lies, myths, and miscoceptions.. Looking for a friend, partner, and lover for life. Am completely honest and sincere at all times. Integrity is extremely important to me. Have everything that I need except a woman. Wish I had more free time to search but I don't, and therefore I am not an active member at this site, but I will always welcome a message from someone who I would love to correspond with and subsequently meet. Just be serious, be real, and be sincere and honest.

About you

Would like to meet someone who has a belief in God and lives their life accordingly, with complete honesty and integrity. I did not have any children in my life because I could not find a true love, therefore I have given up on that and am looking for a woman who cannot or does not want to have any more children, perhaps has already had children to fulfill that part of her, and I will accept a woman with her child (or children). Please do not write to me if you would like to have more children. I love children as they are a blessing and a joy, but will in no way consider having any at this point in my life. I live in beautiful Hawaiii. Care to join me?

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 150lbs (68kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Landscape gardener
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like