IGmarj18   3 IGmarj18, 18
Mindanao, Philippines
takecare2k   8 takecare2k, 40
Mannheim, Germany
Mary jane Bandojo   6 New Mary jane Bandojo, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
vhitomhata   9 vhitomhata, 41
Port Area, Philippines
Kimberly15   2 Kimberly15, 22
Manila, Philippines
OzInd5   3 OzInd5, 39
Darwin, Australia
jenand4ever   5 jenand4ever, 41
Copenhagen, Denmark
prossy prossy, 27
Kampala, Uganda
Tanla   2 Tanla, 40
Udonthani, Thailand
Shamella   12 Shamella, 35
Krabi, Thailand
Elain juliet   4 Elain juliet, 31
Kampala, Uganda
arian de la cruz   5 arian de la cruz, 29
Marikina, Philippines
Franco81 Franco81, 35
Cebu, Philippines
ravipa   4 ravipa, 38
Khonkaen, Thailand
Alexa gomez   3 Alexa gomez, 29
Kamuning Quezon City, Philippines
Vincent6448   17 Vincent6448, 35
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
lalanette   4 lalanette, 37
Laguna, Philippines
jerom205 jerom205, 31
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
gemma08   2 gemma08, 44
Calamba, Philippines
Sunclubmember, 36
Last online 17h, 41m ago
Sunclubmember
Sunclubmember, 36
Last online 17h, 41m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Me? I'm some honest and polite man with a capability of respect also other people. Friends, sport and hobbies fill's up my free time. I like plenty of stuff, like traveling, hiking, motorsport, etc etc.. Don't we all? :D

About you

I'd like to meet nice and intresting people, make a new friends and offcourse with a right person perhaps something more ;) I like social girls with smile wich also are able to have some seriour conversations.

I do appreciate if you can speak english properly because otherwise it's a quite hard to communicate and usually leads to misunderstandings. :)

I'm not stupid or desperate so gold-diggers, cheaters and con artists don't bother.. You will only waste your time on me.

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
...
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (174cm), 172lbs (78kg) and blue eyes.

Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Orthodox

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...