katysierras katysierras, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
pham2   3 New pham2, 22
Makati, Philippines
along along, 29
Vientiane, Laos
joahna143 joahna143, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Pearljuly   25 Pearljuly, 25
Cavite, Philippines
Merel   2 Merel, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Romilyn   7 Romilyn, 24
Surigao City, Philippines
simplymich   5 simplymich, 30
Mandaue, Philippines
smilingandloving smilingandloving, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Jeirah   5 Jeirah, 21
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
ladyjmae   3 ladyjmae, 19
Auroa, Philippines
ninjee16_jhingx ninjee16_jhingx, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
shaunne   4 shaunne, 22
Manila, Philippines
EMIEJEN01   7 EMIEJEN01, 23
Maasin City, Philippines
comfy   2 comfy, 23
Sampaloc, Philippines
mary joy cunanan   2 mary joy cunanan, 21
Pampanga, Philippines
Lovely_Marites   3 Lovely_Marites, 37
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Line Miles   3 Line Miles, 36
Cebu, Philippines
venize26   19 venize26, 26
Davao, Philippines
SunBeamy, 35
Last online: 26 Dec 2016
SunBeamy
SunBeamy, 35
Last online: 26 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Friends first and maybe more !!


  SunBeamy rarely replies

Location

  Chiangmai, Thailand

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 47 years old for friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

How do u think u can have a relation with a Thai lady if u can't talk to each others?? Especially if u want Thai lady where we both need to learn from each others??? Let you know a little bit more about me. I am easy going understanding positive thinking,opened mind , honest kind caring sweet,loving thoughtful romantic person . I like travelling being romantic in the nature, beach, warm rains on my skin, smells grass and flowers.cooking thai food for the special one. If we are match or good together i would like to chat online and see what will happen... I will tell u more later and u can ask me anything. I am not interested who don't put photo on profile. I will not reply your message and if I'm not reply it mean I'm not interested in you. Thank you for visited my profile.

About you

I am looking for a nice man, postitive thinking A man for friendship and maybe more.A lasting relationship is built on a strong foundation of friendship honesty and trust. So if you lie or are a butterfly Please dont contact me. A nice man who has a sense of humor enjoys your life. I am looking for someone can love unconditionally until the ends of my days. A man I can share all my feelings, romantic, strong mind, ,funny, the one who makes me laugh and can be a little bit serious sometimes, family man and a one woman one man.Someone I can cry for , Just be happy giving,taking sharing , caring of each other whatever we do together and grow old with. I know well no one is perfect in the world! but I will try to be the best one for my lover You will get..What you give.

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (165cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...