SunAngel77, 57
Last online: 13h, 39m ago
SunAngel77, 57
Last online: 13h, 39m ago

Happy Guy, Faith in God & Hard work.


  Agawam (MA), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 56 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

I am here to find a wife with the intension of a possible family. I am a single successful professional senior engineer that is well traveled thru Asia and all of Europe. My plan is to retire in Boracay or Palawan in 6 years. Being a spiritual Christian and faithful in God I live a good life and although exceptionally well educated, 5 degrees, I prefer a simple happy life free of conflict and undue complexity. I love the ocean and enjoy nature plus my big garden. Besides cooking, my passion is live music. I am easy going, very flexible and pleasent. As an accomplished writer I love conversation and meeting new people. My sign is Cancer and I seek a slim attractive lady who is very healthy, athletic, no children or grown children plus employed. You do not need to be as accomplished as me, its required in my country to succeed as here, it is very competitive to earn more. No bar girls or those employed in massage parlors. I come from a good high class family and want my children proud of their mom, just as I respect m princess. I am not here for friendship nor to support your family. I never send money overseas. Nor am I here to chat or party. The lady I marry for the rest of my life must win my heart above all others, have a great heart, be christian and have as much inner beauty as outer beauty. Many say they cannot meet my standards, but only I know what I want, need and where I came from or what brought me here. I have 3 friends married to pinoys, all are very happy. They recommended i find my wife here as American women are not to my taste. I was engaged to one pinoy once, but here children ages 16 and 19 spoiled what we built over 3 years. Thus I am hesitant to involve children, unless older, honest and respectful. I love little ones and want my own family to a good loyal woman. It matters not if she is poor just that she is big hearted and cares for me, is mature and is willing to work for a future together. I cannot respond to everyone. So no disrespect if I do not reply. If you remind me of my grandmother,.. have 20 piercings,.. 30 tattoos, or shave your head,... chances are we will only exchange hello's only, as you were not meant for me.

About you

I want a lady with long hair, femainine, educated, no children, slim and healthy. An easy going true heart is necessary. I am not materialistic nor brand driven. Being very healthy and strong I am seeking someone slim like me attractive and Christian. Again, single or divorced, no children or grown children only with a strong faith in God.

Personal info

Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 181lbs (82kg), slim, blue eyes and brown hair.

Aerospace Engineer and Manager
Masters Degree
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like