Stumblebee • 46
Last active: 9h, 33m ago
  retired
Stumblebee
Stumblebee • 46
  retired
Last active: 9h, 33m ago

I may not look like much - but I'm one of the good guys! :)


  Stumblebee rarely replies

Location

  Turku, Finland  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 33 to 43 years old for serious relationship.

About me

I am a friendly man who has the ability to make people around him smile and feel comfortable. I've been raised by a true Old Time Gentleman so I'm always nice and polite: but therefore I also simply won't tolerate rude or arrogant people around me.

I looove good conversations and reading. Even though I do like to try new things and I'm really curious about different people and cultures I'm not very... adventurous. So you won't find me doing anything crazy spontaneously. Sorry! :D To make things even worse(!) I'm also a bit of a house mouse: I don't need big parties or much excitement around me. For me it's quite enough if I can occasionally visit new restaurants, galleries, movies - or perhaps go to a tango lesson. A vacation for me might be just a long weekend at my parents´ summer cabin chopping wood and picking up blueberries in the forest.

Furthermore I'm quite calm I think? Well I might sometimes get passionate about things I find important - and heated conversations can be of great fun! Still you won't ever see me getting "crazy mad" or intolerably moody. Maybe. Uhum. :D

I'm highly educated, own my own apartment, am musically gifted and have a strong background in sports: but I will never ever be rich (in Finnish standards) okay?? Fortunately I'm financially secured for the rest of my life. And free as a bird.

Hmm. I do sound a bit... boring, right? True!! :D And yet I can always make you smile... ;)

About you

1) Smart, clever, small(ish), quite fluent in English, no more than 1 child please? Does that sound blunt? My apologies. *blushing*

2) I'm looking for an equal partner and I can cook and clean for myself. So if I needed a personal housemaid I'd hire one not marry one, thank you?

3) I prefer women who are not only working but also not automatically aiming to become housewives after marriage. I respect independent women who have their own social environment and hobbies. In short: women who value their life outside home too. Aaaand this has very little to do with financial matters.

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'8" (173cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.
 
Occupation:
retired
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
Phd / Doctorate
Religion:
Christian - Protestant