nicaMar   2 nicaMar, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Xtianchan   5 Xtianchan, 27
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
cazzandra   2 cazzandra, 25
Makati, Philippines
jerane   3 jerane, 27
Valenzuela City, Philippines
Unica Hija_9 Unica Hija_9, 31
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
mennen   7 mennen, 37
Jeddah, Philippines
Kiesha bayok   3 Kiesha bayok, 21
Las Pinas, Philippines
Jackrose   5 Jackrose, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
hordemeplz   3 hordemeplz, 35
Gerona, Philippines
Sokunthea   2 Sokunthea, 23
Sihanoukville, Cambodia
diananatividad diananatividad, 31
Kowloon, Hong Kong
enaj17 enaj17, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
matetterrado28   3 matetterrado28, 28
Tacloban City, Philippines
mae197 mae197, 19
Secret, Philippines
Kramo   2 New Kramo, 30
Pasay, Philippines
avril akirah   10 avril akirah, 25
City, Philippines
Annanar   10 Annanar, 37
Ronpiboon, Thailand
Bella28   6 Bella28, 28
Dasmarinas, Philippines
mike7cool   3 mike7cool, 27
Iloilo City, Philippines
StrikerOz, 51
Last online 12h, 2m ago
StrikerOz, 51
Last online 12h, 2m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Is anybody out there feeling something?


  Brisbane, Australia

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 31 to 45 years old for dating, romance and serious relationship.

About me

I have lived an extraordinary life and am a kind, passionate, happy, positive and self employed West End boy, having now resided in Brisbane's inner south for over seven years.

I am reasonably well travelled, throughout Australia and abroad and have learnt a little about the world around us. I enjoy five billion stars as well as five stars, as there's always a time and place for everything. It's important for me to connect with nature with a couple of bushwalks every month.

I love most food, enjoy a coffee and prefer dry white wine over a beer although can even be tempted with an occasional cocktail. I can cook but would rather share a creation and savor the result with somebody else. That is, of course, if I am not eating out which as a bachelor I tend to do! I work to live and not live to work. I am not materialistic and instead enjoy the simple pleasures in life.

About you

Somebody with whom there is a mutual connection and a physical attraction. There is romance, affection, touching, talking, holding hands and cuddling.

A best friend, lover, partner and companion. We do not necessarily need to have the same interests, so long as our core values are compatible.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 176lbs (80kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker