SpeciaLot, 53
Last online: 4d, 19h ago
SpeciaLot
SpeciaLot, 53
Last online: 4d, 19h ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

god is so good to us

Location

  Tangub City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 49 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hello and welcome to my profile
I'm Tita Cartagenas Tagal but known as bebie.
I'm 50year old same as you I'm searching my soon to be partner or maybe friend with a good heart .

I'm a single mom I have 2 siblings eldest son is 21 ,and next my daughter is 18 year old .their father died when my daughter was 1year old and 4 months .

I'm a full-time mom/house wife I've been through many challenges in my life not only being a woman but being a mom to my children.so don't think about me that I'm here because I after your money or something bad thongs that came up to your mind

I love cooking, managing the household chores like manually washing dishes and laundry with my hands, home decorations and watching television as well. i am very much understanding, caring and someone who can lean on and be trusted in keeping things confidential. i love being with my friends too and i am just a simple woman who love just simple things in life. i do put value on honesty, being humble and god fearing. i am family oriented in which we filipina are known because of this strength....to care and preserved the dignity of family.

Many people here they just judge for what they've seen in the profile but they didn't even know who this person really is that's why I'm here shared something about me in order for you to know something about me .if your want to know more about me fell free and send me a message.

Thank you for reading

About you

i am looking for sincere man and i believe age.is just a number and its not all about the age its all about how you value and love that special person of yours.

all I'm looking for someone that I can share my life with,someone who i can accompany ,someone that I can share my love until the last day of my life .simple life is better than luxuries because we can find peacefulness, happiness ,full of love from one another ,of course with a build of trust and respect..

A man who can accept me and my family.
Thank you for reading...

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
utility
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like