Somebodyson • 40
Last online: 3h, 14m ago
  Self employed
Somebodyson
Somebodyson • 40
  Self employed
Last online: 3h, 14m ago

Hey 👋 👋

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 92 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Thanks for stopping by reading my profile
Usually.. Or most times I don't make the first Contact! If you find me interesting I want You to message me.. Please do so here, This is some of my profile.
I've hopes 😉, To have a serious relationship with a woman from the Philippines :)😋 see how it goes I've been on DIA for long time! I live in hope to find my better half here at 🇵🇭 lady here, I feel I have a chance to meet here please God :) Let's talk!!

Oh yeah in case you're wondering 🤔
what happened to me ...suppose there is no better way to start a conversation😂😑 I think I have the upper hand to pull A women here , Not😂😂 , me and I had car accident many moons ago (12 years ago)🐾 received some beauty spots,difficult at the start with the ever lasting image that came with the accident though I have strong character you show it or youll be counted out 🕦 hope to be excepted by who ever I meet in life I don't feel different about life now Im always happy.. and yes I drive really slowly now 😆 🚗 .

i'm always up for a conversation and a laugh, got to start somewhere 😛..
( I'm currently living in Ireland at the moment or two
😜;)

About you

I like to meet all WOMEN by birth :)
Someone told me it's all about the love you create
your life

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Slob
5'8" (173cm) and athletic.

Occupation:
Self employed
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks